Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 24, 2016
OK not good not bad good for a cheap hotel professional staff no smile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga.

Very good place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Very nice hotel. Nice staff. And exellent cervise
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South America

Very bad hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The receptionist took like 2 hours to register and give us the room keys, and forgot to register us for the second night so we had to go through the process all over again the second night. The room had a cigarette and licour smell. Tha water in the bathroom was so extremely hot so we had to brush our teeth in the kitchen. There was no cleaning service and we had to make our own bed on the second night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for type of hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
I asked for a non smoking room, yet the room completely reaped of cigarette smoke. My kids found a lighter with aluminium under the bed. As if someone was doing drugs in that room. The room was obviously not cleaned proper, giving the fact that, that was still there. Yet the manager had The nurves to check The room once we checked out. But obviously not properly before we checked in. The pillows was feather pillows that kept picking you. I haven't slept on feather pillows since I was a baby. So old. The only thing I did like is that it had an actual kitchen just like the picture online. Some hotels I've stayed in never look like what I was hoping it did online.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to move rooms two times. Ac was broken

Posted May 15, 2016
Rooms are dirty. The light bulbs where all missing. Had to move rooms twice due to ac not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Drug infested criminal loaded

Posted May 10, 2016
They said they had clean rooms, continental breakfast and WiFi. None of its was true. Was all lies and the staff where very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

need's an upgrade + dirty room

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: cheap price, parking lot,
Cons: cleanness!!! please... clean rooms..
The room was cleaned well. The sheets had pieces of.... dried leaves? I checked for bed bugs but thankfully it didn't have it. The restrooms and room had dust all over. My chargers were falling out of the plugs. I only booked this hotel because I was only there to sleep and nothing else but I won't be coming back. wifi was okay, I didn't go swimming but it was tiny and the lady took forever trying to figure out how to process my booking through expedia. Oh It says online that the hotel offers breakfast but they do not!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it seemed

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Difficult to find.
The pictures online were very much different than in person. The room was very dirty, not cleaned at all. Everything was outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Blood on the sheets non smoking rooms reeked like a smokers home