Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Complicated, spread out

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was parking lots away, air conditioner was loud and clicked off and on every couple minutes, staff wasn't friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Walk to Downtown Chandler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 or more places to eat and drink as well as shopping everywhere. All walking distance.
What a Hotel! Walking distance to an amazing area of shopping and fun. Clean and safe with an awesome pool area.
4 out of 5
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. cloud, mn

downtown Chandler with ease

Posted Jun 2, 2016
ideal location near many shops and restaurants. easy access to any other destination in the Phoenix area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way over priced!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived for three night stay and was notified of a flood from a busted pipe had happen the night before. If you use a debit card and not a credit card they hold $75 per night on your account. When arriving in our room we noticed there was no fridge or microwave available. There was no hot water for the first three hours of our stay. They also charge $15 per day for amenities. Wifi, a pool, a fitness center......same amenities offered by a Days Inn for free. Went down to have bkft one morning and for four people it was around $70. There was nothing fancy or special about the bkft, again the same quality of food you can get a Days Inn for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. But, for the price it should at least have a refridge!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by carolyn d

A night in Chandler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The lobby and main building were so lovely. Didn't have the time to enjoy it in the evening, but maybe next time!
4 out of 5
by Hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels