Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

downtown chandler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My room was spacious and had a nice view from the top floor. There are several nicer bars and restaurants within walking distance - no need to drive or find a parking spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler az

My 3rd yr anniversary

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was amazing they upgraded r room to a junior suite knowing it was r anniversary, didn't have any issue very clean and nice staff .. the only thing was u have to pay a resort fee which I feel is great if u use there pool, golf, exercise room.. but we didn't use anything an still had to pay , I feel if u don't use that stuff u shouldn't get charged an u can see if they r using it if they use the key to get in it ... other wise it was wonderful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed this hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We found this hotel to be quite nice. The hotel was very expensive and it would of been nice to if had a more reasonable priced breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We went to Az for a wedding and stayed here. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Comfortable beds and room. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

BBQ festival

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We were upgraded to presidential suite. Awesome staff and place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on the golf course

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, central location
Cons: cabinets are set up for refrigerators and microwaves, but there weren't any in our rooms.
Location: In central part of town shops restaurants on golf course pool in hotel have to drive to movies
We were in Chandler for a family function, not for pleasure, but the staff of the hotel were always helpful and accomodating. Chandler is lovely in March.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Downtown Chandler has very nice shops and restaurants
Nice property, clean with good services I'd stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

OK hotel in the heart of Chandler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The location is great with golf, bars and restaurants all within a short walk.
Cons: The hotel needs some attention and the room servicing staff need to deliver a consistent product.
Location: Close to golf, bars and restaurants. Within 20 minutes of the Bondurant Racing school and Wildhorse casino.
This hotel is well situated in the heart if Chandler. Walking distance to the San Marcos Golf Course and many lively bars and restaurants! It is a bit tired, but that was reflected in the price. Servicing of the room was inconsistent getting no bottled water one day and no sugar and cream packets the next. I found a previous guest's bathing suit top in one of the dresser drawers upon check in as well. While they had a sign imploring guests to save water via reusing towels, the water faucet could not be fully turned off and ran water down the drain all day long. Overall it was ok+.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
It's old and needs lots of tlc, our room flooded, need I say anymore. Service sucked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok room

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: nice area
Cons: update rooms
Location: OK
ok as far as room comfort. furnace noisy and rooms not updated.