Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel was beautiful with a very nice outdoor pool. The pool was large and had a nice layout for no matter where you were in the pool it felt secluded and private. I also enhoyed the outdoor hot tub; both the pool and hot tub has salt water. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The connected restaurant was classy and had great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The hotel is older but in good condition. Room was good sized. Nice pool area. Walking distance to many food & drink options
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Only spend 1 night for wedding at Villa Siena, so I really was only there a few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu, Hi

Decent stay at the Crowne Plaza- Chandler

Posted May 31, 2015
My family and I stayed here since my niece was graduating from a nearby high school. We figured that staying here would allow us to walk to the graduation. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. However I was surprised that there were no refrigerators or safes for valuables in the rooms. The staff was nice and room service food was quite tasty. Parking was ample and many dining options in the area. I would stay there again but there's a lot of other newer options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Seattle

Ok stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine. Really noisy one nifty because the hotel threw a pool party until late in the night.Although we didn't take advantage of the hotel restaurants, there were some nice ones close by as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Albuquerque

Weekend getaway

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Lady at the counter was kind of rude after we didn't understand how to read the map of where the room was....she never said to walk outside. My wife was in a walking boot and they put us on the second floor....seems right?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
A very pleasant experience, would happily return. The room, pool & restaurant are nice and staff are very welcoming. The golf course is fantastic value and was in very good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefferson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels