Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place, but loud

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This is a nice hotel. Had everything an very convenient to airport, but . . . It was loud. You could hear the airplanes take off & other customers doors slamming. Too bad, but the truth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL THAT IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: THE FACT THAT IS WAS CLEAN, QUITE AND HAD A GOOD LOCATION.
Cons: ADDED PARKING WOULD BE HELPFUL.
VERY NICE HOTEL WITH A GOOD LOCATION RELATIVE TO THE AIRPORT. WE WERE QUOTED A KING SIZE LEISURE ROOM AND PROVIDED WITH A NORMAL ROOM WITH 2 DOUBLE BEDS. CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST IS NOT PROVIDED. THE FOOD WAS GOOD BUT UNREMARKABLE. HELPFUL STAFF. NICE AND CLEAN. VERY LITTLE PARKING. VALET PARKING IS AVAILABLE AND IS BASED ON TIPS. SOLID OVERALL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean and basic

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly, very helpful; food at the bar was very good
Cons: I really don't need much more than what was provided
Location: never explored the area surrounding the hotel
It would be nice if the car rental people could direct me on how to get to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We found the staff to be very welcoming and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
NICE ROOM. LIGHT RAIL DIRECTLY ACROSS THE STREET LEAVES EVERY 3 MINS. TAKES A COUPLE OF MINS TO THE AIRPORT. FREE SHUTTLE ALSO OFFERED TO THE AIRPORT AND ONLY TAKES ABOUT 10 MINS TO GET THERE. VERY CONVENIENT. ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND REMODELED AND QUIET. STAFF VERY ACCOMMODATING. I WOULD STAY AGAIN, NO DEBATE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent close to airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Just a short stay in phoenix and this hotel worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver,washington

Close to airport, shuttle service offered 24 hrs

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great hotel. Comfortable bed, spacious room. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Steps from the airport but so quiet

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Quiet despite being right across from the airport. Great food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Literally steps from the airport and light rail.
Check-in was efficient and welcoming. Staff in the bar area, notably Heather and Juan, were fun and capable. Opted to have appetizer and dinner there. Terrific quesadilla and later mushroom risotto. Bed was the most comfortable ever! Never heard airplanes or traffic noise. Breakfast buffet was just right and valet retrieved my car in minutes. Very nice experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton OH

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice. Close to the airport. Parking was bad. I had to use the Valet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Good enough hotel near the airport. Got in 2am. Nice place to sleep. Fast shuttle from and to airport.