Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service and great food.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, good-sized rooms, good food.
Cons: Not much I can think of.
We enjoyed our stay, and the staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The Post restaurant was great, with yummy food and excellent service. Would easily recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good hotel that is close to the Phoenix airport

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Free shuttle to airport. Breakfast is NOT a good deal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I so appreciated that the hotel allowed my daughter, who arrived in Phoenix hours ahead of me, to check in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very clean and very convenient transportation to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for the Phoenix Airport

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Only negative is limited FREE parking. Excellent rooms, very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for quick stay by airport

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious room with comfortable bed. Very convenient to Sky Harbor Airport with a shuttle and a free train across the street. Check-in was quick and clerk was very pleasant and helpful. The only issue was with the restaurant. It took forever for anyone to get our drink orders. And no one ever asked how the meals were. Seemed only 1 person working and she was in the back most of the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport and valet parking
Cons: Stocking of restroom shampoo/conditioner.
Over All, it was Good. Excellent breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Conveniently located to airport.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Didn't have extra time to visit outside the location.
We chose this hotel based on its Sunday night rate, rating, and location to airport and rental car return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely located

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I have stayed here many times. It is nicely located to the airport, attractions and access to the freeways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 27, 2017
------------------ Clean and quiet hotel; friendly staff.-----------------------------------------
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Ted T, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the staff friendly and the hotel clean. I hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Ted Trembath- General Manager