Ratings based on 1,068 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stony Plain, Alberta, Canada

Good bed

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location and the beds.
The hotel itself was a bit noisy, inside noise, which is odd being next to an airport, I didn't notice the sound of the airplanes as much as the sound of people int he hall, or the people on either side of me. The bed was great and in the end that's what matter most.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau , AK

Great Service!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Larger rooms.
Location: Very close to the airport but not much else.
Rooms were clean, modern and comfortable. Biggest impression was the staff. Every staff member I met was courteous. Each one asked me how my stay was going and if there was anything they could do to assist me. Every one of them. Obviously excellent customer service training. Every interaction with the staff seemed genuine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room is nice, parking is great, and the location is perfect for the traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice hotel friendly staff and close to the airport for an early start. The restaurant has lovely food as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, lekker dichtbij het vliegveld

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Mooi hotel, zeer goed ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel en noem maar op!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was very friendly upon arrival. Pablo in valet took great care of us all the time, thanks!!!
Cons: We were on a pet friendly floor and the dog barked from 1am till morning. I will request that to be different next time.
Location: Na
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Splendid spot and cozy place

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: New buffet. Firness center and cleanliness of the entirw facility
Less than 5 minutes from sky harbor airport. Quick turnaround of shuttle bus. But taxi call service was not good. maybe i was only victim, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, United States of America

Nice hotel close to the Air

Posted Nov 6, 2016
I stay at this hotel for one night, staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and rest were very clean. My only issue was you can hear noise from the floor above and people next to my room and no shower cap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
This hotel is OK if you need to stay near the airport. The staff is very friendly and the romos are all right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice accommodations, in iffy location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Rooms, restaurant, lounge and the staff was more than accommodating. Room was clean, well equipped and comfortable.
Cons: Location and lack of outside security. Only one out of four elevators worked during our one night stay.
Location: Near the airport and rental car return. I would stay inside and eat/drink at Post Restaurant and the lounge.