Ratings based on 1,377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Quite Adequate

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Access to highways to go numerous places in Arizona was important. Beds, pillows and breakfast was very adequate. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Cons: See above.
The WiFi needs to be stronger. The hot tub was very dirty one day, but cleaned up the next day. The breakfast was very good, but needed a little more variety after our 6 day stay. Overall, we were well taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
After many annual business visits to Mesa, I'm tremendously impressed with DAYS Hotel. Planning to return for every repeat visit and also, for complete family returns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Bathroom and room needs an update. Looks to be stuck in the sixties
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding people.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, clar lines.
Staff and management absolutely delightful. Friendly, great people skills and on top of every detail. BRAVO!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk. Took care of us. Nice free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by KENNETH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I love this hotel quiet and very friendly staff I've stayed here over 5 times when visiting from NYC