Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Nice hotel with easy access to freeway.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We stay here most of the time because of the location, great breakfast and always great staff. This time there was a barking dog in the room next to us which was annoying and the vending machine was out of water the whole 2 days we were there but neither the staff could've done anything about. The bathroom floor looked like it hadn't been moped but overall, the rooms are always great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It close where I'm going that area

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It's good place to stay, close to stores.and it is on the major street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here a couple of times. Rooms are clean and decent and front desk staff is very friendly. Great for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Mesa, Arizona

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Nice decent hotel,has a good location in Mesa just south of the 60 freeway. Check in was prompt and courteous by a very nice young lady. Room was very decent and clean, all in all a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

In town to visit son

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent. Friendly staff clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend it to anyone and I will stay here the next time I visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Quite Adequate

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Access to highways to go numerous places in Arizona was important. Beds, pillows and breakfast was very adequate. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Cons: See above.
The WiFi needs to be stronger. The hot tub was very dirty one day, but cleaned up the next day. The breakfast was very good, but needed a little more variety after our 6 day stay. Overall, we were well taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Bathroom and room needs an update. Looks to be stuck in the sixties
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding people.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, clar lines.
Staff and management absolutely delightful. Friendly, great people skills and on top of every detail. BRAVO!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colo Native

Decent hotel in Mesa

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast area and items. Hotel is literally 100 feet from Starbucks and Waffle House. Also Walmart and fast food within walking distance.
Cons: Bathroom was very small and cramped. Bath tub had rusty areas, caulking stained and in need of repair. Floor around toilet needed maintenance.
Stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Great location, easy to access all highways in southwest Phoenix area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Liked the location, the price, the staff and the room.
Location: Great location to Spring Training Ball Parks.
I stayed 8 nights and enjoyed every one of them. Safe, clean and quiet. Went to Spring Training Games, Local Breweries, Chicago Food Restaurants, Joshua Tree National Park and Sedona. Terrific free breakfast, pool and hot tub.