Ratings based on 1,377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Mesa, Arizona

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Nice decent hotel,has a good location in Mesa just south of the 60 freeway. Check in was prompt and courteous by a very nice young lady. Room was very decent and clean, all in all a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

In town to visit son

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent. Friendly staff clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend it to anyone and I will stay here the next time I visit.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Fort Collins

Great room and popular place for loud families

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is obviously not new. Could use some redo for hall carpet and wallpaper which are all dated, but room was very spacious, clean, and bed and linens were very nice. We had a pool side room 2nd floor, so pretty noisy with crowd outside up to pool closing. Staff very friendly. Breakfast could have been great, but guests were loud slobs on Sunday a.m. there. Staff was doing their best to clean and keep things stocked, but guests were inattentive to their kids. Traffic flow of breakfast set up is very poor. We would stay there again though - overall decent place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MesaApril2016

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family gathering!! Great breakfast & accommodating service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

裏がモール

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
朝食付きは大変有難かったが、数日滞在したのでメニューにバリエーションがあるとより良かった。 裏がウォールマートなので買い物に便利だった。 バス停がすぐそばにあり、乗り継げば路面電車にも乗れてフェニックスの街にも行ける。しかも1日乗り放題パスがたったの4ドル!これでチェースフィールドに行きダイヤモンドバックスの試合を観てきました。
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica from California

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
If you are just looking for a quick night stay this is fine. It is what you would expect from an average inexpensive hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniela Emerick from Idaho Falls

Great place and great rate

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean place, lovely people, great breakfast! We keep coming back when we visit in Gilbert. AZ.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

A conseiller

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Hôtel très bien tenu malgré le fait qu'un rafraîchissement de la déco serait bienvenu. Personnel attentionné. Lé petit déjeuner américain est plutôt bien fourni. Nous n'avons pas testé la piscine mais comme le reste, tout etait' nickel. A proximité : centre commercial et nombreuses possibilités de restauration rapide. Situé à quelques centaines de mètres de l'autoroute ce qui donne un accès facile pour toutes les destinations .
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels