Ratings based on 1,559 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice hotel. Room cleanliness is great! Ice machine on 3rd floor not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cottonwood AZ

Weekend Get away

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Overall, good hotel, staff members we're nice. Hotel a little beat up, but acceptable. Pool was murky and dirty, for some reason the pump/ cleaner was never turned on. I noticed that the house maintenance is getting paid too much, doesn't seem to be doing anything, and thus is the reason for the slight run down look. There's just a look af neglect. Breakfast was ok, and again the inside staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgerton, Ohio

Great Bargain.. Wont be disappointed

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer!! What a great price for a great stay....I'll be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peru, IN

The young lady at the desk was very helpful.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Although it was 107 degrees it was cool inside, and the was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Central location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very comfortable and roomy for 4. Quiet, but centrally located. Nice pool area. Yummy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast and good location
Cons: No comment
Location: No comment.
Had a two night stay with family in two rooms. The second night, the rooms were not serviced or cleaned. We expected to reuse sheets and towels but the beds were not make, floor not cleaned, coffee not replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ.

Very Comfortable, Good Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was very, very nice for a hotel at this price. It has been recently remodeled, everything looks new and was pretty inviting overall. The staff was nice and accommodated me when I needed something. The reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it seems like some people were living in the hotel, there are loaded up cars and cars that look like they've been sitting for a long time in the parking lot .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A nice stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet room. Proximity to route 60; 20 minutes from airport; Starbucks next door.
Cons: Mattress was a bit soft. Air conditioner needed to be set at 60 degrees to get comfortable temp. (It was HOT, though - over 110 every day!)
Visiting the Phoenix area for the first time, stayed 4 nights and was pleased overall. Clean, pleasant room. Helpful staff. I had a problem with the shower faucet and called the desk; the clerk handled it efficiently - the maintenance manager was at my door in a few minutes and the problem was resolved quickly. Breakfast was convenient; standard fare. Starbucks next door was a plus! No complaints. I would stay here again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Definately worth it

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for one night and we're very pleased with this facility. The pool was small but adequate. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Will definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Quick trip

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Waffle House (24 hours) and Starbucks next door.
We just made a really quick trip to Phoenix. Arrived at Days Hotel around 8pm, and were pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. Very clean, very nicely decorated. The staff was pleasant. We promptly went out for the evening, then got back after midnight, fell right into the comfortable bed, then got up early. The shower water pressure was good, and we had plenty of hot water. We left before being able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast, sadly. We would definitely stay here again if our path takes us to Phoenix again.