Ratings based on 1,383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have stayed here a couple of times. Rooms are clean and decent and front desk staff is very friendly. Great for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Mesa, Arizona

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Nice decent hotel,has a good location in Mesa just south of the 60 freeway. Check in was prompt and courteous by a very nice young lady. Room was very decent and clean, all in all a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Parker, CO

Met average expectations

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pros- Efficient & courteous check-in. Convenient location. Decent neighborhood, access, parking. Quiet room, halls, environment. WiFi worked well. Newspaper. Very average for condition, cleanliness, comfort, amenities. Decent value and reasonable for pets. Cons- Only one set of towels. Breakfast a miss on this particular day: waffle maker didn't complete baking, sausage was cold, scrambled eggs were watery and tasteless. But there were enough other choices to suffice. We did not use any other amenities. We would stay again and can recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice mo te l

Posted May 12, 2016 on Wotif
located well,breaky is good,room is clean,a little bit noise from the air condition
5 out of 5
by Maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

In town to visit son

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This hotel was excellent. Friendly staff clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend it to anyone and I will stay here the next time I visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda from Fort Collins

Great room and popular place for loud families

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is obviously not new. Could use some redo for hall carpet and wallpaper which are all dated, but room was very spacious, clean, and bed and linens were very nice. We had a pool side room 2nd floor, so pretty noisy with crowd outside up to pool closing. Staff very friendly. Breakfast could have been great, but guests were loud slobs on Sunday a.m. there. Staff was doing their best to clean and keep things stocked, but guests were inattentive to their kids. Traffic flow of breakfast set up is very poor. We would stay there again though - overall decent place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MesaApril2016

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Family gathering!! Great breakfast & accommodating service.