Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Dodge, Iowa

Auction Week

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location off of Highway 60.
Cons: I don't know why, but it seems that every hotel that I have stayed in in the Phoenix/Mesa/Glendale area has dirty room windows.
Location: Walmart is behind it and a mall with restaurants and an AMC movie theatre complex is a couple of miles east on Hwy. 60 (Stapley Avenue exit).
I have stayed here several times before, so I know what to expect. The place is clean and the service is good. This year I stayed here eight nights. A minor problem with the drain in the tub was fixed promptly at the beginning and gave no issues later. I never have thought of this as a "destination hotel" but it is always a clean and easy-to-get-to place where you can hang your hat at night and get a good night's sleep. For the price, it is very agreeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from silver City, NM

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I was there this past weekend under very stressful family issues. Having a nice place to stay that wasn't over priced was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

The hotel was well located, quiet, safe and secure

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Jovanni is a wonderful front desk clerk.
Cons: The toilet tissue is chintzy and could use an upgrade. Seriously, the Walmart restroom has better. Otherwise, everything was great.
Location: Was in town for the Flagg Mineral Association show. The hotel is conveniently located, plus there is a Starbucks and Walmart next door for snacks.
Had a nice stay. Enjoyed the ice tea in the lobby, which is a more practical choice than coffee in the evening. Staff was wonderful. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and Walmart.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: After hours security doors and camera. Breakfasts are great. Pretty of room and TV's to watch. Coffees and cookies available 24/7 in the Lobby.
Cons: Staff needs clean a little more.
Location: Good locations, near fast foods and restaurants, Walmart, Costco, and Home Depot.
Everything is good except the shower drain is clogged. Didn't provided enough towels for 4. Staffs are lazy with cleaning the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Our 2nd home!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We come to visit Phoenix 1-2 times a year and always stay here. You will not find a more friendly, helpful staff. The roooms are clean and comfortable with a mini fridge and microwave. The breakfast they serve is fantastic as is Chef Dorcey! She and the other staff make you feel right at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Good for our one night stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Check in clerk asked us to wait while he dealt with phone call - which we found annoying. Breakfast was delightful surprise- cook your own waffle maker! Fun & delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel at a nice price.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: The room and breakfast.
Location: Shopping mall within walking distance.
This hotel offers a clean room, soft bed and a good breakfast at a nice price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

nice friendly staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: friendliness of the staff
Cons: bed replaced and floor re done
Location: location was fine close to shopping
just couple of issue that i failed to let the clerk know. the bed needs to be replaced and the floor in restroom had stains and it probably should be redone. other than that everything was good. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access - close to Gateway Airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Arrived late and left early. The front desk had a breakfast to go bag available since we had to catch our flight before their hot breakfast was ready. Nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nicest Days Hotel...

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: The location was good. Everything was nearby.
We were expecting our regular Days Hotel stay but once we arrived we found it to be a very nice hotel. Very clean and nicely decorated. We had traveled to a few other places that week but we really enjoyed staying at this hotel. I highly recommend the stay here and we will stay there again in the future.