Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mohave Valley

A place to lay your head down.... That's it

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Terrible staff. Stinky bathroom. Reserved a crib but wasn't available during my stay. Loud neighbors who fought all night and had the cops called on them. Would never go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Lacked amenities.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The breakfast bar was very poor. There was no jacuzzi. The pool is small. The room wasn't very comfortable. But I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwin Park, CA

Good Hotel close to Stadium

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Sports Bar
Cons: Room prices are getting too high for the area and quality of hotel.
Location: Easy to get to the stadium and sports complexes.
Always stay at this hotel when attending NFL games at University of Phoenix stadium. Prices are ok but seem to have gone up with the new owners. Rooms are good but really enjoy the Staff that work in the attached bar/restaurant. They are the main reason that we keep coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel was ok for a quick weekend trip. If you're looking for something more comfortable then go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Quiet area

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Comfortable, however the first night stay we found the bath tub was slow to drain and the sink was not draining even with that we came back and stayed another night because we were completely comfortable and rates were great.
1 out of 5
by carol j.

Do not stay there ever

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms old and dirty did feel safe there left after two night for another hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is unclean

Posted Oct 29, 2015
I expected the hotel to be cleaner, the bathroom was very dirty and didn't look like it had been cleaned for days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TERESA from Hermosillo

Estancia placentera

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
El hospedaje fue placentero, la verdad esperaba menos de la habitación y fue muy cómoda y sobre todo, limpio! El servicio por parte de Michael fue excepcional. Aparte lo reservamos para ir a un juego de la NFL y quedaba super cerca. El único detalle fue la señal debil de wifi y el desayuno continental muy pobre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels