Ratings based on 1,144 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fun week-in

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Arrived after midnight, easy check-in. Gave us a room upstairs, the carpet going up is worn and had wholes in it. My first thought was OMG what must the room look like. Turns out the room was clean and comfortable. The refrigerator stop working the next day. The staff was very polite. One dislike was no stores close by...hotel stands alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sink didn't drain well, walls dirty,

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I was disappointed that I couldn't cancel my second night, something about reserving room on line, the price of place is not worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

OK for me

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Price was to high.
Location: It was a stay for funeral.
It was fine for me. Fit what I need. Price was to high.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: If you allow dogs keep them away from the people that don't appreciate barking dogs
They allow dogs in the room and they barked all hours of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, Ca

It is a total dive.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The most run down motel I've ever been in. Filthy. We went back to retrieve a pillow we left in the room a couple hours later and the front desk said they don't know how to communicate with housekeeping and they we should consider it gone. Not worth more than 49.00 a night. Seriously. Disgusting... felt bed unsafe. We were staying with our volleyball team and it was prepared so we couldn't leave but I would have never have remained there otherwise .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I went to watch a hockey game at the Gila River arena and it only took about 5 minutes to get to from the hotel; best of all, there was no traffic! The hotel does look a bit dated from the outside but the staff is extremely friendly, the rooms are nice and clean, and the beds are very comfortable! It was an overall great hotel for a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Dirty, carpet stained, room had bad odor. Very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

older but clean

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: update the carpets in the room, better mattresses. This is a Wyndham chain, they have the money to put into fixing it up.
We enjoyed our stay. The room was older, a little musty, not much. Staff was very pleasant. Enjoyed the on site restaurant/bar. Others complained about the train, it only came by once each night. All in all it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duncan, AZ

Clean, nice stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Clean, good price. Location was descent. We went to the zoo & cabelas both 20 minutes away. Only issues, the room I stayed 110, a/c kicked on and off which sucked, I like white noise. We were next to house keeping station so we could hear the cleaning ladies in the morning. The second morning they woke us up with vaccumming, which was around 830 or 9. Not cool. I would stay again, maybe in a different room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel in Glendale

Posted Feb 12, 2017
When arriving to check in had the door opened for us. Staff greeted us with a smile and for how late it was that was awesome.