Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from queretaro

Horrible

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Jamás en la vida se hospedan en este hotel preferí perder mi dinero y reservar en otro horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa Arizona

Somewhat convenient location.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The room was pretty nice and clean. However the housekeeping never came and I had to get towels at front desk. The TV had static & poor quality. Also, was not impressed with outside garbages full and pool not real clean. The staff were okay but not real friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Havasu City

Was in a room where AC didn't work for 2 days!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
AC didn't work during a heat wave in AZ we told them and response was we are hot too jump in the pool. My grandson is 7 months and had surgery HE CANT GO IN THE POOL!!! IT wasn't until our last night at 7:30 pm finally got a nice desk clerk who moved us to a cool room. I will never recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jun 15, 2016
When we first arrived to our room we found it was a smoking room which we had reserved a non smoking room with two queen beds. We were given an upgrade which didn't help us much because instead of the kids getting a comfy queen bed to sleep on they had to sleep on an uncomfortable hide a bed. The neighbors to our room were loud all night long and when we complained at check out we didn't get any kind of compensation or apology or anything. Very disappointed in the breakfast too!! Bitter apples, sweetened fruit juice, bland and slimy oatmeal and toast and bagels. No waffels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ADPH

AC not working properly

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We ran to this hotel after our AC at home didn't work hoping to have a good eyeshut. Considering that we live in AZ and a not-functional AC is like hell, we booked the hotel just for the night. It seemed like forever to wait for the room to cool down. We asked to be transferred but the front desk said that the AC as in the other room was not functioning and she could not do anything about it. Since i got the lowest rate and it's non-refundable, we just waited for the room to cool and went to sleep after 12mn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 18, 2016
For short staying is good with the price. Breakfast is ok. Rooms are clean. The location looks like is in the cheap area
3 out of 5
by Modesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Layne from Whiteriver

good

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
overall a good place to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson az

The location is not the best

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The staff was very polite, then walking to the room the sidewalks need to be power washed, the wall where all dirty I had to go buy cleaning supplies and my own towels.the breakfast only had apples and white and raisin toast some cereal.it all needs some TLC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Alles is oud en versleten. WC zat na 2 keer helemaal verstopt