Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room..

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Smoke detector was beeping the entire time. The fridge was broken, help no cold air. The toilet was running the entire time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prescott, az

Less than average hotel. I was quite disappointed.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: No comment
Bad experience. Lights didn't work, the TV remote didn't work; the internet service didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa arizona

Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice place and comfortable. Maids need to clean rooms better. I feel u want a 5 star hotel pay for a5 star. If u want cheap or reasonable prices for a short trip or just to rest u get what u pay for. For me it was comfortable for reason I was there for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, United States of America

Nosie staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Maid wouldnt leave us alone. Peered into our room to see what it looked like cause we didn't want it cleaned. Wokey daughter up in the next room even when she had her and on the door. Breakfast was terrible. The day we left the wouldn't even let us have coffee early said the machine had to make it It's ready all the rest. No hospitality at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Murder Scene

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Room, curtains, walls & ceiling were dirty and gross. Stains on ceilings and walls, and looked like blood on the curtains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Good

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good staff n easily accessible from the road...... .....................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.C. MO

Posted Nov 18, 2016
VERY DISSAPPOINTING!!!! Nothing more to say..... How about hiring some peoe who speak english. Dont screw people over?!?!?!?? For starters
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nasty, Dirty, & Infested With Bed Bugs

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Grungy
Stayed for 2 nights and discovered that the room was infested with Bed Bugs. We should have known as the entire place was poorly maintained and raised serious sanitation concerns. We checked out and got another room. Had to quarantine our personal items and get them treated. Currently fighting with management to get a refund for the room. Checking out their Google reviews you will find we were not the first people to have this issue with this infestation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL, AVOID IT IF YOU CAN

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: When you are treated with arrogance and disrespect, there is nothing you can like about a place
Cons: They totally disrespect guests, they feel they are doing guests a favor by renting them a room when is totally the other way around, they have NO CLUE WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MEANS, they are arrogant, uneducated and unpolite!!! I would never recommend this hotel to anybody, there are more options in Mesa, avoid this one, avoid been disrespected and disappointment
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ALREADY SENT IN THE REVIEW PREVIOUSLY

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: LEAVING THE HOTEL. THE PLACE WAS A DUMP. ALSO, THE POLICE WERE THERE BOTH DAYS I WAS THERE
Cons: DIFFERENT PRICE FROM WHAT EXPEDIA SAID IT WOULD BE . $6 OVERCHARGED. LIGHT BULBS BURNT OUT (2). TV PICTURE WAS SNOWY.