Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler,AZ

Woke up & Found a BEDBUG in the bed.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything in this hotel needs to be improved.
Location: Location was good on Main St.
Hotel carpet was dirty & had holes in carpet & the walls. Bed was leaning downward. Could not sleep in the bed. The room was old, out of date, in bad repair and was not clean. Worst part was, I woke up and found a BEDBUG in the bed next to me. I put the bug in a container and took it to the front office. The lady, who was nice, said she would report it to the supervisor and they would get in contact me. I heard nothing from them. My advice, use this hotel at your own risk. By the way, I give it one star only because I have to give it a star to leave a review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Just a Motel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Room not very clean and small Bathroom old wifi with bad signal in room. Breakfast good Staff is ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Not really good the service was bad , my wife she left some beauty stuff in the room ,and by the time we come back it disappear what can u think about it ... I expect a better service for my family and look what I get ... thank u for the service worse service ever......never ever...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san luis, az

buena ubicación

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: ubicación
Cons: limpieza
muy sucio en las sabanas había una araña muerta y cabellos, no están limpias las habitaciones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Price for the week and Staff.
Cons: C learner rooms, removing the rift raft.
The best thing I can say about this motel is the price I paid for a weeks stay, and the friendly staff. During my stay the police were there at least once a day for different issues. Did witness one domestic fight from people who appeared ti live on the property. Pool was missing tiles and was cloudy. I think they are in the process of remolding the rooms due to some workers I seen around the property.. My room was in need of a painting or a least a good wall washing. The bed comforters were torn and the box springs badly stained. TV remote had duct tape to hold batteries in.. If you are looking for a cheap place to just get some rest this is it, for longer stays I would look elsewhere. The continental breakfast was not up to the standard that I have had at other Days Inns.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for work

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hotel is ok but, the internet connection was extremely poor. The air conditioner would work most of the time, in fact it would freeze you out of the room. Other times you nearly baked to death!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient to where I was working.
Cons: 1. Instead of ignoring guest complaints, address them, especially the simple ones. 2. Improve WiFi so that repeated signing in is not necessary.
Location: Industrial/commerical part of town. Not much to do if you do not have a specific reason for choosing this location.
1. Shabby condition of furniture and bathroom fixtures. 2. Hotel unresponsive to complaint about clock-radio, which would not stop emitting random bursts of static all night even with the volume control turned OFF. 3. Lame TV channel lineup 4. Noisy A/C 5. Erratic, slow WiFi connection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below standard rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2015
First two rooms smelled bad. Moved to two different rooms and AC didn't work that well. AC unit was changed out but it took 1.5-2 hours before we could get settled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Appearance of rooms needs to be updated. Also air conditioners are lousy and freeze over.
Experience was not up to snuff. Creepy people lurking around hotel. Air conditioning not working well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for Overnight Rest

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Location: Easy access to freeway.
This hotel is fine for one or two nights. We were just passing thru and wanted a quick rest / shower before hitting the road again.