Ratings based on 1,257 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Convenient, clean and friendly

Posted May 3, 2017
Everything we needed. Only 2 negatives: the WiFi kept dropping and the cleaning staff knocked on our door an hour before check out to ask if we were staying another night. Other than that, it was a great experience. Booked 3 more nights at the end of our trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ok

Posted Apr 25, 2017
My deposit still hasnt been reembursed im still waiting for my money over a week already
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is old and worn down. Check in was good, but after putting our things in room we went to eat. When we returned to the room after dinner the whole place reeked of marijuana. Called the front desk but nothing was done. Chair in the room was strained making it unusable (we sat it outside) and one of the bedsheets has black shoe prints on it. Definitely wouldn't recommend, especially anyone with children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Cockroaches in the room

Posted Apr 13, 2017
I used to stay in this hotel for some time, but my latest experience was very unpleasant. There were many cockroaches in the room and in the bathroom. They were crolling on the door, on the table, on the walls. Very unpleasant...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deposit fee?

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
When ordering on Orbitz or other companies they should notify you when they have a $100 Deposit. Not happy with management
1 out of 5
by Jana

Convenient Location But Not Very Clean

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Location is convenient with food places in walking distance and near Highway 10. The room itself was not that great. Floors were absolutely filthy! Our feet were black and sticky after walking on the carpets. It was gross and the room also smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The bed was hard as a rock and pillows were thin and uncomfortable. I will never reserve another room here again.
1 out of 5
by George

Cockroaches everywhere

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Got in from a basketball game late. Went to the bathroom to brush my teeth to find cockroaches on the floor. Walked out of the bathroom and paced for a few minutes deciding what to do. Then saw even larger cockroaches on the walls and one came out of the alarm clock on the nightstand, the went back in. I checked my belongings thoroughly and quickly packed and left the room. I told the man at the front desk that I'm checking out and told him about the many cockroaches. I asked for a refund. He offered me a different room. I told him I didn't want to stay there, that if there cockroaches in my room they'll be others. He told me that I'd have to talk to the manager. I left my name and number and then left. Haven't received a call. I'll try calling tomorrow. My advice is to avoid this place.
3 out of 5
by KATHRYN

The outside deceptively clean...

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Looked good from the outside, gross and dirty in rooms. 2 old torn up upside-down sofas in picnic area along with assorted large garage. I tried to add a disgusting outdoor picture but it wouldn't download.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

comfortable near to shopping restaurant, and outl.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: renew some facilities in the room, but overall satisfied.
Location: good location, easy access to motorway, and downtown.
Nice place, no disturbance, good service, easy to find.