Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing stands out
Cons: Hot tub jets are messed up. Breakfast not good
Reasonable Hotel for the money. Clean room, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Great for the price and we felt SAFE!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
First room smelled a little musty so the changed the room, no questions asked. We felt safe and slept great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, do not stay here!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Broken furniture, slow staff, small towels the first night, NO TOWELS the second night. The whole room was moist and humid and nasty. People smoking cigars on the stairs outside our room and the room next to us was conducting illegal business. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone, not even someone I hate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tempe, az

Decent hotel as long as you get an "A" rated room.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
First few days were okay since we were put into a king size room with clean furniture. After my original booking was over and I needed a few more nights I found myself wanting to upgrade to a room with more space. So paid extra for a suite thinking that it would be the same condition just bigger. I got the keys and went in and it was a disaster, the room was filthy, the furniture looked like people died in them. They then gave me keys to a different suite and this one had blood stains on the ceiling and pest droppings on the carpet. I grabbed my stuff and left in a hurry after canceling my reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Air conditioner and a bathroom update
Location: Many restaurants and close to Costco. Nice golf within 5 miles.
The hotel was very good for the price. The bathroom sinks were looking old but were clean. Air conditioner is right at the bed, 2 foot away, and the vents can not be directed in any other direction than over the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Water everywhere

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The AC leaked in so bad that you would walk and you could hear the squishing noises, the bathroom ceiling was leaking real bad they had to move us to another room. In my other room we saw roaches two different nights and they had to come and exterminate the room, and the older attendant at the breakfast lobby was a grouch, breathing heavy and cursing under his breath. At one point I over heard him say "this is stupid dirty" when he took some napkins to throw in trash. We were not offered any credit, discount, free night or money back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patricia from CALIFORNIA.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Your front person , or receptionist was not friendly at ALL 6/23/16 at about 9 pm. It's like I was bothering when I checked in. !!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Piedad from Phoenix Arizona

Family memories

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great management and service