Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Basic Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Basic hotel for reasonable price. Rooms are relatively small. Bed is comfortable. Fauset in the shower was beat up. The hotels charges additional $3.75 fee for some reason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving family stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
It was nice found a few trash items in room and my son found a pill but got it just in time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Refused to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing. I asked for my money back and left without staying!!!!
Cons: At this rate, do not post it on your list.
I tried 3 different rooms and all were messy, unclean, and the staff was not concerned. All bedsheets were wrinkled and one looked like it was not changed. It should be reported to the health authorities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great for the price! Can't beat this price in the area. Right off the freeway. walking Distance to a lot of shops and restaurants. Maintenance and housekeeping staff was very helpful in anything I needed. Vending machines were not far from my room. Free wifi with good connection in my room. Mini fridge and microwave in even the standard rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nove hotel for the price in convenient location. Friendly staff. Rooms are quite small, but clean. Facilities are very basic. Good place to spent a night or two.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good motel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The rooms were not clean. The towels are small and dirty. Their breakfast not worth it. I usually can deal with most things but this motel was over terrible. I don't recommend this place at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room smelled horrible, found a roach in the bathroom, towels and bed sheets were old and smelly. Breakfast was not what expected. Days inn hotels used to be great to stay @ yrs ago but they definitely have dropped the ball and are no longer good quality hotels. Will not book @ a days inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

OK for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Price and location. Good hotel for the price. Friendly staff. Bed is ok
Cons: Run down facilities. Facilities need to be updated
Location: Good location near freeway and multiple stores
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Terrible
Cons: Nothing
The worst hotel I'll ever stayed at. Empty tissues box. The chair was damp. Sheets were dirty. Very dirty. Breakfast was terrible. Maid walked in without knocking. Outside was dirty. Could not get a refund. Can not think of anything positive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Dated & needs updating. The added room was a nice benefit.