Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Only good thing it was close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Clean rooms on daily basis. Repair broken items and repaint.
The room was not cleaned properly. There was pealing paint in the bathroom. The fan in the bathroom was falling down. The chairs were broken as was the table. The switched light did not work since the receptacle was shorted out. Not a pleasant stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Sits back from street. Close to restsurants

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very noisy rooms and outside. Security lock broken-not replaced, messy broken coffee maker not replaced. 1 TINY shampoo not replenished. TINY soap at sink not replenished-just at tub. Heavy smoke smell in hallway. Breakfast area trash receptical broken top and disgusting! Very poorly kept. Good not replenished. Most went out to eat. We were there 4 nites-no refunds!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Inexpensive motel close to the highway

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Polite staff, low price, good highway access.
Cons: New paint and fixture repairs
Location: Waffle house next door, but we didn't see anyone going there. Gasoline and mini-markets next door are handy. Good access to the highways.
This is a good place to stay for those who prioritize low cost, basic amenities and cleanliness, and good access to the nearby highways. The staff is polite. The breakfast service is very minimal; fruit, cereal, yogurt, but no waffles for their waffle maker, no bread to toast. The outdoor pool is small and simple but clean. No exercise facilities. The rooms are clean and functional, but the paint is peeling off walls and some fixtures are on their last legs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: All of the above I have already pointed out. I'm also disappointed that expedia changed me more for a handicap room than a regular for my parents.
The bed was not good. To hard. The bathroom had no place to put your toiletries. The sink was very small with no counter space or shelf to keep anything in the bathroom. The toilet didn't have a lid so my 85 year old Mother couldn't sit down after a shower to dry off and she was in a handicap room. Lots of packed walls and in need of a paint job. The hot tub was cold both times we where all ready to get in. The staff said they had to turn it on. Why wasn't it already on? 45 minutes at least to warm up. Needless to say we never went in. Coffee in lobby only at breakfast and then we had to wait three different times for the 2 pots to be refilled after letting them know they where empty. Food slow to be replenished at breakfast area. Often out of multiple things at once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Room in very poor condition, staff didn't speak English well and was not helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

An okay older motel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced and clean.
Cons: Stairway railing needs to be painted and maintained to look and feel clean.
Location: Close to a restaurant and freeway access. Short drive to shopping center with multiple restaurants.
Entry to building was clean, with a highly polished floor. Stair railing and stairs need to be painted - makes you feel that the handrail is dirty. Second floor hallway had old tobacco smell, but motel room did not. The room was modest, but roomy and felt very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Windows torn smells old and smokey towels on toilet door had a 1inch gap and could see in TV doesn't work pristitutes coming in at night I didn't feel very safe checking in alone at night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Terrible room unkept....

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Poor check inn, lights did not work, when plugged in got an arch, blew the cord in half....moved to another room TV did not work...front desk attempted to accommodate....but what could he do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

2 day stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Close to restraunts and clean, walls are a bit thin but a good place to stay. Easy access to the freeway without freeway noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cheap. Staff was very nice. The room was dingy and mold on shower curtain was only one detail of lack of cleanliness