Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service outstanding!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The front desk staff were absolutely awesome!! I had to travel for terrible family reasons and the front desk staff even upgraded us!! Thanks!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, az

Room was warm and musky smelling

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: location and laundry facilities.
Cons: The pool needed to be cleaned or drained and the room needed to not be musky and damp.
Location: Don't know was at the hospital my whole time there.
I have stayed here before, the room had a damp musky smell to it, I was on the third floor and it was hot. The room had a hard time staying cool inside it. Went down to the pool which the water was not clear it was very cloudy looking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disapointing, usually Days Inn are very nice.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: It advertised low rates, unless you have a pet.
Cons: Security and costomer service.
I booked 3 nights and was informed there would be an additional $25 for my dog. When I got there, it was an extra $25 per night! The front clerk explained it was because they had to sanitize the room after we checked out. I understood that but since we were staying for 3 nights, I knew they'd only sanitize it once. I shouldn't be charge for each night. The clerk was not understanding, so I cancelled the other 2 nights and just stayed for one. Also the free breakfast was very minimal. Pre-cooked powdered eggs, plain toast, and a waffle maker. No sweet rolls, muffins, or meat. Of a larger concern was that there were numerous disreputable people hanging around. They may have been guests but were dirty and unkempt. Working on cars in the parking lot! There was a back door near our room, which was great for taking my dog out at night. The door was supposed to be locked and you needed your room key to enter, however it was blocked open, even at 2am, where these people were working on their car and several others out there smoking. It didn't feel safe, so I mentioned it to the same clerk as earlier. She advised that people always block it open and it wasn't a concern. Maybe these people were her friends but I felt uncomfortable as a woman alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experiance!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice continental and cool pool! Great service, hotel was a little outdated but no damages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Big rooms, three queen bed room available. Free parking, wide parking lot.
Cons: It would be better if wifi is faster.
This hotel among the top ones that I have stayed in the past 10 years. First, it has 3 queen beds room! with a price of only $80 during weekdays! It is really convenient for family with teenagers. Second, the free breakfast is good quality, with hot eggs and toast and waffle, cold cereal and drinks. The eating area is big and clean. last but not least, the staff are friendly, the room is clean, the air conditioning is quiet and temperature can be controlled by guests. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good $deal

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Price was a good deal. Had a room on ground floor off the pool, noisy till 10 pm plus. A lot of noise transfer from room above me till late. Recommend not taking a room on ground floor near pool. Or ground floor at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the valley of the sun.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Fantastic king sizes suite: comfortable bed, great water pressure in the shower, very clean. Guest laundry room. Breakfast room with delicious coffee. Helpful and friendly staff. It's located further back from Bell Rd; great cause I never heard road noise, but it was a little bit of a challenge to see the hotel sign from Bell Rd. Have to turn on to one of 2 streets off Bell Rd to get to hotel. This is the only reason hotel didn't rate as overall Excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs a facelift

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Close to lots of restaurants Quiet Allowed dogs although I didn't bring mine
Cons: The place definitely needs a facelift. There were no screens on the windows Needs a good cleaning
Location: Location was good Close to lots of shopping and restaurants
The staff was nice and accommodating. Room smelled of curry and the bathroom bathroom was dirty. If you are on a budget the $$ was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surprise az

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything esp being pet friendly
Cons: nothing
Location: surprise az is always awesome
then hotel was clean friendly and had a great pool, with afenced area next to it to sit and relax let ur dog run around it was fenced but could still watch the pool!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise Az

Very affordable and great for what I needed.

Posted May 25, 2017
Staff was great and very accommodating helped out when I needed it most.