Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plano tx

hard to find

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It sits on a side street OFF W Bell Rd which made it difficult to see and find! It was most frustrating. Put waste baskets in every room. When the tv is turned it went to Analog and we had to figure out how to put it on HDMI2. Very frustrating. The bath towels were small and thin. The tub is a very deep jacuzzi which made it kind of dangerous stepping in and out of it. The water pressure wasn't great and the hot water only lasted long enough for one person. It was slow in the kitchen too. The bedside AC unit was noisy so the second night we only needed the overhead fan. Ah... quiet! But it was clean and comfy. Hated the tub and towels the most.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In apprence it's a good hotel but......

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I stayed four nights One day maid did not vacuums room or change garbage figured ok did. It day anything no biggy 2 nights later last night total did not do room at all. We came back late so nothing they could do but give towels .i metukned to them about the banging of pipes in the bathroom I first thought was some one opening and closing door seems it's old pipes and nothing they can do about it That was in 301 so might not make noise in other rooms I was real surprised not something I really notice but the challenges were out there real. Noticeable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good lodging - close to Tivoli Gardens

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Close to Tivoli Gardens - great place for breakfast, lunch, and dinner
Cons: Rooms are a little dated and could use a re-fresh
Location: On Bell Road - close to shopping, restaurants, and services
Close to shopping, restaurants, and on Bell Road in Surprise, AZ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise Arizona

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The personnel was very attentive.
Cons: Need to clean the floors and have more secured doors.
Location: It was in a great location.
The hotel was close to where we wanted to be. That being said, the carpet on the floor was sticky and very nasty. The room smelled. We were suppose to get a king size bed but ended up with two queens. The back door was not securely locked. I didn't have to use my room key to get in. The police were there one night. I used the computer in the lobby and there was trash behind the desk. The continental breakfast was pretty good. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: na
Cons: You cant just paint and call it new. Outlets worn out so your plugs don't stay in.
Hotel cover up spray even at the front desk. Smells
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wssd

Fine hotel close to eating and easy access

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stayed 4 night. All the employees were very cordial and always helpful if I had a question. Took a little bit to get wifi connected but have seen that before at other places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Busy area

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel is hard to find. The signage is very small. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The interior of rooms are somewhat dated. The hotel and rooms look nothing like photos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Some Good Some Not So Good

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Things could work.
Location: I did.
This was my 2nd stay at this location. It's convenient for my needs. Expect to pay a $2.00 a day "safe charge" for the safe in the room. It's BS but! The clock did not work. The microwave did not work. Close to several eating places, banks and grocery. Price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park and Fly in Milwaukee

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean
Very nice to be able to park, stay over night, leave your vehicle and be transported to the airport early in the a.m.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below standard

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Dusty, horrible pillows, not working microwave no one keep the room.