Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wssd

Fine hotel close to eating and easy access

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stayed 4 night. All the employees were very cordial and always helpful if I had a question. Took a little bit to get wifi connected but have seen that before at other places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Busy area

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel is hard to find. The signage is very small. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The interior of rooms are somewhat dated. The hotel and rooms look nothing like photos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Some Good Some Not So Good

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Things could work.
Location: I did.
This was my 2nd stay at this location. It's convenient for my needs. Expect to pay a $2.00 a day "safe charge" for the safe in the room. It's BS but! The clock did not work. The microwave did not work. Close to several eating places, banks and grocery. Price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park and Fly in Milwaukee

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient, clean
Very nice to be able to park, stay over night, leave your vehicle and be transported to the airport early in the a.m.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below standard

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Dusty, horrible pillows, not working microwave no one keep the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a two night stay and after waking with bug bites on the first morning we notified staff. We were told we can change rooms at nine, that changed to ten and eventually we were given keys at eleven. Making us 44 mins late to the wedding that we booked the room for. The second room wasn't as clean looking as the first. The bathroom floor was dirty and there are some type of large stains over one of the beds. The location is good and the breakfast. The hotel it's self has nice accommodations and was quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I'd spend a little more next time

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where we wanted to visit. Large enough for two. Felt safe
Cons: Cleaning and better restocking of amentities on a daily bases.
Location: Good location for visiting family in sun city west. easy escape to the desert. plenty of shopping
unable to access free secure Wi-Fi, rooms not thoroughly cleaned, and not properly restocked daily. felt safe and secure in neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Room good; breakfast skimpy.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Room and rate were good.
Cons: Breakfast offering (see above). Coffee was very weak.
Room was clean and comfortable. Coffee rather weak. Fruit was sad looking oranges. Egg omelet(?? I think) were like tofu. Small selection in yogurt and nothing to go with it. Breakfast offering gets a C minus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Bit Disappointed

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Some maintenance issues were pointed out but not resolved. WiFi in the hotel requires updating. Smokers near the entrance doorways. Not good for those with breathing problems. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Continental breakfast lacked food options. There was not much to choose from.