Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Chico, Ca

Centrally located

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the pool area. Very well kept. Easy access to most locations. No outside noise. Nice restaurant with good prices.
1 out of 5
by Neha

Bad experience

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clogged sink, A/c not working properly. Bad in room dining service. I had 3 night booking and I checked out after 1st night. The hotel staff didn't even question me why was I leaving early.
5 out of 5
by Corey from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Angels spring training getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. The restaurant was outstanding. Had prime rib on Tuesday night and it was one of the best cuts I've ever had. Hotel staff was amazing!! Definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Fairly clean except the parking lot, desk staff was nice. Gym was nice to have, restaurant and bar were nice to have.
Cons: Service needs improvement - housekeeping and bar.
Location: I went for baseball spring training, but this hotel is close to downtown Tempe and Mill Ave with fun shops and restaurants.
I could not understand why I had to constantly call the front desk to get sugar included with the coffee condiments. Very strange and I wasn't happy to get dressed, walk down the long hall with a broken toe to pick up sugar from the lobby. Also, I went into the happy hour bar one night and the people who came in after me were taken care of while I sat there watching. I finally got up (with my broken toe) and hobbled to the bar asking how I got a drink.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Santa Rosa, CA

Fantastic!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. The room was very big and comfortable.Pool view was great. Will definitely return!
3 out of 5
by Deborah from Arlington tx

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I did not get a good night sleep. People were loud and actually screaming in the pool. The constant fan did not work so the air was shutting off and on keeping me awake. I called as soon as I went in thinking I was in a smoking room. They assured me all their rooms were nonsmoking. My family could smell it. It was late so I didn't ask for another room thinking I would be asleep soon which didn't happen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice layout but needs a little soundproofing!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was accommodating. Shuttle service was great! Thanks to Donnie, Tommy, John, and Mike, who made sure I got to where I needed to go.
Cons: Noise abatement.
Location: Close to downtown Tempe, not far from Phoenix.
The room was comfortable however, it needs a little evaluation with noise. I could hear every single person walking by my room and could also hear the persons staying in the other rooms on each side of me. I could hear the shower going, people flushing their toilets so that means if I can hear them, they can hear me.
4 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Grounds - beautiful
Location: Convenient to Tempe Diablo Stadium and Arizona State University. Short drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor airport
Beautiful pool area. Great bed. Staff very helpful