Ratings based on 1,624 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We were staying here for 2 nights on the way to San Diego. We enjoyed the pools and weather so much we stayed another night. Great for relaxing and refreshing in the middle of a month long road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very clean, the pool was amazing the food was great and the staff was friendly. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel where interview I came to see was held.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: The only negative is the air conditioning in the ballroom for the interview I came to see and hear
The accommodations were very nice and the hotel staaff was pleasant. was too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for a getaway

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Lots of places to eat, hotel staff friendly, clean, parking, pool was awesome, we were able to check in early, and check out was at 12pm! Would come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore,md

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything was amazing. The hotel gym blew me away. Loved the pool bars. The only thing I would recommend that there be a shuttle to the casino. It's only 4.5 miles away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and family friendly

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I stayed here with two 8 year olds. The pools are beautiful and the rooms spacious and clean. The free shuttle is awesom. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great resort

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: large and beautiful
staff helped us choose a great public golf course to play
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great price for this wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
After stayed two days in the other hotel nearby Grand Canyon National Park, this hotel was a wonderful rest before we head back to home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location/Amenties
Nice Stay***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Mini vacay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. Clean resort and facilities. I loved the fact that towels would be laid out on the pool chairs, not just one but two; which was very convenient. Location of hotel was nice as well. We rented a car but they do have a shuttle that runs 10 am to 10 pm that can transport you within a 2 mile radius. They also have a very nice fitness center that has free weights, various weight machines, elliptical machines, treadmills and bikes.