Ratings based on 2,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeside

Nice hotel close to interstates, airport and local

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff were pleasant, close to airport and all main freeway interchanges
Cons: clean floors and furniture
Location: close to zoo, Chinese culture center a five minute walk, ball park, lego adventure. Very convenient location
Late pool hours were enjoyable to accommodate the kids. Liked the separate living room/bedroom was nice to put the kids to sleep and still be able to stay up and enjoy adult conversation without disrupting the kids.Hot breakfast was a treat as was the warm cookie upon arrival. Nice staff, very helpful. Airplanes could barley be heard indoors, expected the noise to be loader due to how close we were. Restaurant and stores within a few miles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The shuttle service was superior to others. The drivers were very friendly and helpful with advice and directions for our rental return to PHX.....not an easy airport to maneuver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet; great breakfast buffet

Posted Sep 6, 2016
coffee maker was not working properly; staff promptly took care of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick in and out

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Just stayed a night by the hotel. It was very nice served the purpose well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Airport convenience

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: convenience to airport
Great hotel especially its convenience to airport, free parking and shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, Kansas

Convenient to the airport and very accommodating.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Convenience and customer friendly.
Location: Unless you have a car, the area is less than desirable to walk in. There was two killings in a hotel not too far away overnight. Convenience was great
Stayed one night, Very comfortable, clean, good service and the food in the restaurant was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena,Ca

Hotel is close to the Airport!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Reasonable , best in Phoenix !
Cons: Complimentary breakfast, hot!!!
Location: The location was near the freeway!!!
The chair and couch did to be sprayed, The fabric make you scratch. Also, your complimentary breakfast is nice. But when the food get to the bar it is warm or cold. I saw the food sitting on a cart ready to be refilled, that is not sanitary. I ask why you didn't have bagels. I was told you had to buy bagel. The cost was $5 plus. This is the first hotel charge for a bagel, when they serve complimentary breakfast. I can buy a package of bagels for $5. The mattress was to soft, when you have back problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linc UK

Everything we needed.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Hassle free
Everything we needed having arrived tired and sweaty from a long haul flight. Pick up from the airport was seamless, check in quick & painless and the cookies were yummy. Breakfast was good with a wide choice, tea was a little disappointing but they may have been the selection we made. Overall an excellent hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camp Verde, AZ

pretty shabby for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet and they let us park our truck.
Cons: Renovation of the whole hotel.
Location: Airport close.
we checked in - the staff was very nice. we had a fan running the whole night in the bathroom, tub drain was not working, and the coffee pot didn't always work (and yes we knew how to work it). I was sitting in the lobby and a couple of people complained that the "lift" button wasn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We did have some elevator issues due to the monsoon storms that we had roll through the Valley. We apologize. These issues have been corrected and we hope that you try us again the next time you are in Phoenix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overwhelming comfort and friendliness!!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Overall my stay could not have been better, with one exception .... I went to use the pool and jacuzzi about 10pm that night and the jets did not work. There was no one around to ask for help, the only phone was to order food and I wasn't about to go into the lobby in my swimsuit!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Hotel Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding our whirlpool. We're not sure what happened but it is working efficiently now. Please see us again soon!