Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect hotel for Phoenix Airport Connection

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, quiet hotel and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: They had free Breakfast and a light dinner - it's not 5 star food but okay. Everything else was ideal.
Location: Location is very handy to Phoenix Sky Harbor International airport. Totally avoided the early morning traffic jams.
Wanted to have a simple place to stay for an early flight - worked perfectly! Was wary of airport noise but it was very quiet and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island, Sc

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We were in Phoenix for the college football national championship. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Loved the fact that they offer free breakfast and dinner.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay Over Near Airport

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Staff were so friendly and helpful. Good location close to airport. Room was great for price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

First Stay - Great Experience!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Never used Drury before - pristeen room and hotel, friendly attentive staff, free beverage service and hot food for guests in morning and evening- who needed to go anywhere? A steal and a bargain in comparison to anything else for the money. This made our trip less hectic and more relaxed. Thanks for a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We stayed at this hotel twice in the past week (on arrival before driving to Flagstaff, and again the night before we flew home). Both stays were excellent. The room was quiet and the balcony had a nice view. The shower had great water pressure and plenty of hot water, the king size bed was very comfortable, and it was nice to have a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot in the room. We had a one-bedroom suite, and the bathroom area was between the bedroom and kitchen areas. It was helpful that the bathroom sink was outside the shower/toilet room & there was plenty of counter space for both of us. Check-in and check-out went very fast, and the people at the front desk were really nice. We enjoyed the hot breakfast, but were not at the hotel for the complimentary evening beverages and food. We'll definitely stay here again for future visits!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Drury inns are great value
Cons: Breakfast
The breakfast was just ok, could have been better. Eggs weren't even warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The hotel staff was courteous. We got there in evening of Christmas and found something to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca

close to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: front desk staff was very pleasant and well trained
Cons: our room was not cleaned. When I reported this to the front desk they were apologetic and asked if we needed anything.
if you stay in the cool months ask for a room away from the airport if the A/C isn't running you hear the planes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Close to the airport while we were in transit.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Included breakfast and dinner and a shuttle to and from the airport. Very nice indeed.
Cons: Keep the popcorn machine full and have bigger bags to take popcorn to your room in! Ha Ha Lovely touch.
Location: We were in transit to Mexico so not able t comment.
Very helpful, friendly staff! Rooms very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Excellent value!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We booked this for one night as we had an early departure the next morning from Sky Harbor Airport. The price was very reasonable. At check - in I was surprised to learn that I was just in time for happy hour which included free food and drinks. Free breakfast was also included and was excellent. Free shuttle to the airport. Everything in the hotel was neat and clean, the room was spotless. The bed was comfortable, the shower was great, I could go on and on. We will definitely be back.