Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ochlocknee, GA

Perfect for airport...

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Clean!
Location: Not many eating places, but there is a Waffle House and a McDonald's.
Pleasant arrival and departure, great bed and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart ,Indiana

Close to Phoenix airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Victor was my shuttle van driver. He was very nice and helpful. Checkin was so easy. Sorry, I wish I could remember the checkin ladies name. She went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. I had hip replacement surgery 3 weeks before my visit. The happy hour was great. Good food and drinks and breakfast was great. The swimming area was clean and pool water was perfect. The staff was very friendly. My room was clean, bed was comfortable. I had a handicap room. Rigjt next to elevators was perfect for me and eas very quiet. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location from airport.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff we were also pleasantly surprised with complimentary dinner including a couple of beers. Very nice.
Cons: All good as is.
Location: Easy access to interstate highway.
We arrived there very tried and were made comfortable at once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond,VA

Posted May 13, 2017
Great room. Comfortable and tastefully decorated. Loved the popcorn at 3:00. Only downside, no body lotion. 😞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great customer service. Clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxnard ca.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean and very easy to find, staff very friendly, the manager reception every evening is very good, the breakfast is ok if you want to get some thing to eat quit nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and nice anmenaties

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice that the stay included three free drinks and snacks for happy hour plus free hot and cold breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice place for an overnight stay while waiting to connect with the next leg of our journey. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for final night before 6am flight

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Extremely helpful in getting our rental car turned in the night before an early flight. Loved the taco bar and fresh salad. They even had coffee and donuts for us at 4 am since we would miss the hot breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Apr 17, 2017
very nice hotel close to the airport. Room was very comfortable and clean.