Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

GREAT HOTEL AND AMENITIES

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast! Also the elevators!
Cons: A designated spot with grass where pets can eliminate with a doggie bag dispenser and closed trash can for convenience.
Location: Location was good - right on I-10. Highly recommend the Musical Instument Museum!!
I booked this hotel on the spur of the moment when I realized I needed to stay in Phoenix. I was a little leary about staying near the airport for fear the sound of planes landing and taking off might disrupt our sleep = but there was absolutely no issue with that! The price was good, the room very clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was excellent and the pool, although I didn't have time to use it - looked very inviting!. The staff was very friendly and helpful and if you are looking for a pet friendly hotel as I was - look no further! I will be staying there again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Staff was really nice and friendly, we really enjoyed our weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice hotel at airport for overnight stay. Free "kickback" hour was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Definitely our place to stay in Phoenix

Posted May 14, 2016
Very friendly staff, quiet area, but close to what you need, great breakfast buffet! Was quite pleased with our selection of hotel! Definitely would stay again, and seek out other Drury Inn in different locations. The nightly fresh popped popcorn was fun!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek,CA

Okay Value

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Price Shuttle Proximity to Airport Nice Pool
Cons: Quality of breakfast items and enough on hand of all of the food choices. More healthy options would be a plus
Location: Near airport and a 20-30 minute drive to Scottsdale. Drive becomes tedious for lengthy stays. Poor choice of nearby restaurants
Friendly staff,quiet room,generous happy hour treats.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Middlefield

Dreamy bed.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We Stayed just one night but, one wonderful night. Our room was large and the bed extremely comfortable. The breakfast was good and the 5:30 kickback wonderful. I won't hesitate to pick a Drury Inn over other hotels for future travel.
5 out of 5
by ROGER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, near I10, for off and on

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Near I-10
Cons: Keep improving
Location: Excellent
Very good, quiet and everyone left me alone, felt good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Reasonable Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Spent one night so I could catch a morning flight. Front desk staff excellent, lobby area good, evening food and drinks a nice touch and included breakfast had lots of choice. Room was comfortable, linens good, overall cleanliness average - perimeter of carpet was dusty as was bathroom baseboard.