Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Phoenix Shy Harbor Airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I don't know what.
Location: Just needed for airport access
They picked us up at the car rental center. Had dinner and drinks included in the stay as well as popcorn and a guest shop for small items. Took us to the airport. Will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific Northwest

Clean, comfortable hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The hotel is located close to Sky Harbor airport and is easy to access. We appreciated the airport shuttle service.
Cons:
Location: There is only one cafe within walking distance of the hotel.
We enjoyed our two night stay. The staff was helpful and the room was quiet, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Very nice location

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Needs remodeling told us they wouldn't book in new part with better views and rooms through third party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Best Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
This was the Best Drury Inn we stayed at and they were all great. Room was great. Staff was great. Food was great. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel, clean room and spacious, friendly staff, free parking, breakfast and kind of dinner . Noisy AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york,pa

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Comfort, friendly staff, courtesy shuttle to/from airport...Would definitely stay there again. Frozen convenience meals off lobby area, for those who come in very late, or early and needs a quick meal to eat. Courtesy breakfast was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Great staff and location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Beautiful facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff, even offered us parking there for free while on our trip to Mexico, with airport transfers! Nightly drinks and food in the lobby was really a plus also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Michigan

Great front staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Answered ? Re area, driving options, restaurants etc . Very courteous and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Didn't Want To Leave

Posted Nov 29, 2016
After a whirlwind trip to Sedona and Grand Canyon with my MIL (of my husband who died August 2015), we ended our stay in Phoenix near the airport. We checked in to our rooms, and the first nice surprise was that there was free drinks and hot food that evening. The second nice surprise was that there was a heated pool and Jacuzzi with a gorgeous view of palm trees and sky. The third nice surprise (after I checked to make sure I didn't have a momentary lapse of judgment and book a pricey hotel) was the inexpensiveness of the whole deal. This was Thanksgiving eve 2016. The staff was gracious. The lobby was beautiful. The hot food/snacks basically became our dinner. The rooms were spacious and clean and comfortable. It was an easy trip to the airport. And, if we didn't want to keep our rental car, there was a shuttle to/from the airport. Breakfast the next day was equally tasty, AND there was the desirable waffle machine. I would definitely go back and spend more time in Phoenix (but I would bring massive amounts of lotion because my skin was not happy). The trouble would be that I may not want to leave the hotel and explore because I felt so pampered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the breakfast.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because of the breakfast which is better than everywhere else.