Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight stay near Phoenix

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: New, clean, safe, quiet
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Did not have much time to explore, located on the outskirts of the city, so do not expect much in terms of nearby shopping or eateries
Almost new hotel, very clean and bright, quiet and safe, maybe a bit remote for in-city activities such as shopping and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area

Quiet,safe,staffs were friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Staffs,quiet,feel safe breakfast,dinner happy hours drink...everything
Cons: only thing is we need wash and dry machine instead of one each
Location: Nice and quiet loc. have to drive a bit to get some restaurants or stores
Be there for kids baseball tourneys few times last couple year,just came back here last month for another tournament,all the team stayed at other hotel but we came to stay here,we love it here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Comfortable, clean, and many extras!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: We like everything about the Drury, and can't wait to return for a visit!
Cons: No complaints...
We love staying at the Drury! Not only is the room spacious, clean, and comfortable, you get so many extras at the Drury. From the free popcorn in the lobby to the happy hour free food and drinks to the free breakfast in the morning...the Drury takes care of your every need! Such a bargain for your money! Bargain prices yet great food selections and a good night's sleep in a comfy bed. Wish we could stay longer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: convenience..close to freeway and shopping, restaurants
nice clean rooms..wish the pool was cleaner and not so crowded but you can't have everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly environment!

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel was very clean , nice and helpful stuff! Rooms are clean!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Our go-to place in Phoenix

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Everything! Wish they had one in every city we visit!
Cons: No complaints
We love the Drury and make a point to stay there every visit to Phoenix. Clean, quiet, and comfortable, free food and drinks during Happy Hour, free breakfast (anything you could want for breakfast is there). And free popcorn in the lobby...They really take care of your every need!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, nicely decorated. Great costumer service. Nice pool. Good breakfast. More!
Location: 30 minutes or less depending on traffic from the Phoenix airport.
This is one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in for the price that I paid. Thank you Drury for an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Colorado

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk people very nice, the happy hour food and drinks really was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Albuquerque NM

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with easy access to I17.