Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everything we needed we got, we were in a very comfortable room, great view and nice indoor/outdoor pool and jacuzzi they have too, not too big but nice enough! Plus it's close to all accesible stores within 2 mins!! I'm staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City,Utah

Convienent

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel sets the standard. I judge all other hotels based on this one,it's excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from In this world for now

Fantastic Hotel - Friendly Staff

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: I liked the breakfast and dinner (Snack) you had available every day and evening
Cons: I am not a big sausage fan, I would have liked to have had bacon served. Fix the elevators!
Location: It is very close to a chain of stores and restaurants. Wal-Mart, Pier 1, World Market, Ross, Logan's, Panera, etc. Outlet mall about 15 min away.
This hotel will live up to your expectations, as long as they get the elevators working. This is my only complaint. Other than that you will love it here. They serve breakfast, a small dinner type thing, free happy hour, and free popcorn. This place was amazing and close to the freeway I-17. We have to make many trips to Arizona for the next 4 to 5 years and I will be staying here every time I go. Nice parking - close to Wal-mart and other shops and food. So happy that we found it through other reviews. I would have given them straight 5's, but the elevator situation was really a pain in the butt. The stairway would have been my other option, but they are not located next to the elevators. They are located down the hall way and my bags were to heavy to carry down the hallway and then down several flights of stairs. Fix your elevators!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Loved the hotel !! Quality of guests not so much !

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: We have never stayed at a hotel that served a evening appetizers with drinks. It was very nice. We enjoyed it very much.
Cons: A shower in the pool area to rinse off the chlorine.
Location: Being on the outskirts of phoenix and having the Harkins and mall area was very convenient. There were also plenty of nice places to eat.
The staff was exceptional, extremely friendly, and polite. The hotel was very nice a few issues with one of the two elevators, but not a big deal. The only issue that we noticed was the quality of guests. Some of the quests weren't respectful towards others. This is what I would expect with going to a phoenix Wal-Mart in a bad neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Stayed for one night

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed recently for one night, staff was great room was great and it's close to plenty of entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo Ohio

Posted May 21, 2017
Wonderful! A great bargain for our family! Super friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

A weekend of riding.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location, clean and frendily
Cons: the Elevators, and the potatoes at breakfast.
Location: Great area to ride.
Everything was great. The little front desk lady was sweet as pie. I would go back just to hang out with her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip to pick up college student

Posted May 11, 2017
Location: Hotel was located in a clean area of town, close to a great shopping center and restaurants.
I have never reviewed a hotel stay, but had to share this time. Kendall, at the front desk, provided the most friendly customer service I have ever experienced in a hotel (even at 'fancier' locations). He was always polite and eager to take care of us, beginning at our arrival. We came in earlier than we planned, and expected to have to sit in the lobby until check in. He promptly checked our reservation and placed keys in my hand. With two fussy little ones, this was much appreciated. The room was spacious and had a great lay-out (bathroom door was before the bedroom door, allowing us to put babies to bed and use the bathroom without disrupting them). Our one SMALL issue (a few things in the room weren't perfectly clean), was handled quickly by Kendall and far exceeded our expectations. Our older kids were thrilled with the available breakfast buffet, evening buffet, and indoor/outdoor pool. I will most definitely be using this hotel for ALL of our future trips to Phoenix, and recommending it to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel with the friendliest staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The staff attention and friendliness. Clean, spacious, comfortable.
Cons: Broken elevator was an inconvenience. Can expand breakfast healthy option
Location: Shopping
We stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding. I can't compliment enough the attention, service and friendliness of their staff, wow SUPER!!! I stayed in a lot hotels and I have never experience such a pleasant attention from their entire staff. From greeting you upon arrival, to saying hello while they see you in the elevator to immediately replacing the room's iron with a new one. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL YOU DO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted May 9, 2017
Everyone at this hotel was very friendly and up beat. They made feel good being at their property.