Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
You get what you pay for. That's all you can say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ari

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was fantastic and the rooms were so big and clean the bed was so comfortable and breakfast just did it over the top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice friendly cooperative staff.

Posted May 9, 2017
6 rooms. Looks very plain on outside of hotel but I side it was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Decent hotel in a bad neighborhood.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, updated rooms
Cons: Queen beds instead of double
Location: The neighborhood is not a destination - only a place to pass through on your way to somewhere else.
There was nothing wrong with our room and our vehicles remained unharmed in the parking lot. But the neighborhood is very run down and leaves one feeling unsafe. The pool area could be nice but the few pieces of pool furniture (chairs, lounges, etc.) were run-down -- many were unusable. There were no towels for the pool, which would have been nice. And the breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Pretty good

Posted May 4, 2017
Front desk was very friendly and courteous. King size bed was super comfortable. Towels were rather worn and one wasn't clean. Tub didn't have non-slip surface, so showering felt a little unsafe. Overall, though, a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and convenient to near by stores

Posted May 3, 2017
I loved it and would go back anytime and recommend others to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic for driving through or cheap stay

Posted May 3, 2017
I chose this hotel obviously for the price. Staff was friendly and curtious. Rooms were neat and clean. The only bother we had was getting clean sheets and pillow covers. When we checked in I inspect the room of every hotel I go to of course. And no bugs a plus!. But a few of the pillow covers looked dirty as well as the sheets. Getting fresh ones were a little challenging but they helped as soon as they could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Near many attractions

Posted May 2, 2017
Good access to many attractions. Restaurants near by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is terrible!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The AC worked well
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Location is on the train line if that's important, otherwise there's a lack of restaurants close by.
The sheets were gray, the TV had to be turned on by the maid, unplugged to turn off. I'm glad that I really didn't spend much time there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok just to sleep

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Kind of a eye sore, but room was clean. In a not so good area of town