Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Was on a business trip and this property was ideal location for me -- it worked very well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I was very pleased with my experience and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx

Amazing Hotel for the Whole Family!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean and staff was incredible. My children said it was their favorite hotel yet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice staff, clean, and the breakfast was wonderful! This was my second stay and I will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

One of the best Embassy Suites Ever

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: There isnt anything I didn't like.
Location: The surrounding shopping mall and restaurants and more were very convenient to have right across the street. Almost in the same parking lot.
The feel of this particular Embassy Suites is very cozy, soothing with the sound of water. The staff is very accomodating. Everything about this place makes me look forward to coming back for another stay soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Breakfast fantastic

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Weather, pool, happy hour and breakfast some of the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Good location to shopping and restaurants. There are movie theaters across the street, and the hotel is easy to get to. Provides a good point from where to go downtown or to Scottsdale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I love the spacious room with separate bedroom & living/sitting area with sofa bed and made to order breakfast. Very nice when you have a big family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Beautiful Lobby

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby, Koi river, pool and the friendly staff.
Cons: Provide free wifi that allows access to the internet. In this day and age it is surprising to find a hotel that doesn't provide complimentary wifi.
Location: Close to Scottsdale and major interstate highways to make it easy to navigate around town.
You might think that isn't a real reason for staying at a hotel, but I can tell you that the first impression makes a big difference and this hotel has a positive impact from the moment you walk in the door. The front desk staff are professional and friendly. As you make your way to your room, you are greeted by high ceilings in the lobby and a Koi 'river' running through it. Tropical and native plants abound. The whole feel is one of serenity and in the evening, the lighting is beautifully done. Breakfast was included and made to order eggs, pancakes and French toast were a nice touch. Maria, the line cook, is spot-on on her delivery of the orders; always smiling and willing to have a quick chat before she makes the next order. In the late afternoon, there is a manager's welcome, where drinks and snacks are available from 4:30 to 7:30; wonderful. The pool is large enough and there are plenty of lounge chairs and table and chairs. The hot tub also has seating around it. The suites are large and the bed comfortable. Some rooms have balconies looking over the pool area. I highly recommend this hotel. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels