Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to good eats, coffee shops

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great breakfast & nice pool. We had a problem with no hot water the first morning. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Michelle S, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate it and look forward to hosting your future stays. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great location, nice setting

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The support stay were always extremely friendly, however the front desk never greeted us coming in or going out of the hotel. Setting is beautiful. Breakfast is amazing. Evening free drinks and snacks is fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Michelle S , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share feedback and for staying with us. We appreciate the opportunity!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scottsdale location near mall

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Hotel was fine; a bit dated but is going through a refresh. Pool is lovely and free breakfast buffet is outstanding (although the menu never varied, there was a lot of choice). BIG complaint is the noise. 5 am golf course lawn mowing and loudspeaker announcing golfers starts at 6 am!!! I recommend a room away from the golf course (so no view).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Michelle S , Hotel Management
We are sorry that you stay was hindered by the sound of the landscaping equipment from the adjacent golf course. We are in process of seeing how we can resolve this challenge with their leadership to avoid future problems. We thank you for the feedback and opportunity - Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your stay!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your stay!
5 out of 5
by mary

Love this place!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay, property and golf was great, all the staff was amazing! Appreciated John and Louis in the restaurant and bar, any time in Scottsdale we will stay here. The only slight negative is the rooms may need some update. We will definitely be back. Thanks to ALL the staff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We were happy to host you and we look forward to future stays. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great breakfast goes a long way!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The view from the rooms balcony was amazing! Great location within about 15 minutes of anything you wanna do in Phoenix. Incredible complimentary breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review in regards to your great stay. We appreciate your time and we look forward to hosting your future stays when your travels bring you back to the Phoenix Scottsdale area.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay and thank you for the 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay and thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, comfortable room. Only shower isn't so good....too low seating
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback in regards to your stay and we will share it with the appropriate teams so that it can be addressed. Thank you again and we look forward to being your choice hotel when your travels bring you back to the Phoenix Scottsdale area.