Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Beautiful grounds, room service and food was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The hotel and staff were excellent. The breakfast and wait staff, especially Martha, were oitstanding. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice vacation place in Paradise Valley

Posted Apr 30, 2018
We enjoyed breakfast (staff was friendly), pool (warm) and room (big with pretty view). Beds and pillows are soft and clean. We felt like in Resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Very kindness employee and comfortable parking lot is available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its an older embassy. Nice golf course view!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
It’s an older embassy suites hotel. Beds were lumpy sagging and not very comfortable Bathroom door locks would lock but still could be opened (worn down). It has tesla/ev charging which is a plus but the hookups are in the back of the hotel and didnt feel safe leaving the car there in the lonely part of the hotel at night and no door to get to the back of the hotel. They should move those chargers up front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Very nice here, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here any chance i get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Hotel near Golf.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The original room we were given had a less than desirable view. We asked if we could get a different room and received a room with a much nicer view. Additionally, although I booked my package for 11 days, Expedia only booked the room for 4 days (I guess I didn't notice it) and luckily, the hotel was able to extend our stay without making us change rooms. Finally, when we initially thought we had no hot water, the hotel was prompt in addressing the situation (you also have to let the water run a few minutes first). Great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by MShelstead, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that the team was able to accommodate the extension to your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and provide feedback on your stay. We do appreciate your time to do so. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Nice hotel and attentive staff. The location is in a good area and close to many attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by MShelstead, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay, as well as, your time to share your experience with others. The 5 stars given will be shared with the staff. Thank you!