Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Location X3 Ease of access.
Good tv, except that it kept turning itself off , good furniture, good econo kitchen, except the microwave is mounted too high, and it's easy to spill hot soups etc.. The reefer is noisy and made disturbing noises when starting and ending cool cycles. Room was noisy at times, could hear waters running in adjacent rooms, and also the bathroom fan next door. Could hear the neighbors on either sides. Sound proofing not too good. Noise issues may be room-specific. Internet was slow, less than 1 mb as per Ookla speed check. Staff earned top marks for attitude and performance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

"Twice as Nice!"

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This establishment is like having your own apt. Little kitchenettes, a Lazy Boy, for crying out loud! Magnifico!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the layout and condition of your room, especially the fully equipped kitchen as well as the recliner chair. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Showner noise of upstairs was noisy, other than that no issue
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Last minute booking. Very accomadating and allowed us to check in a little early. some highway noise, but also quick access to hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I’m glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with an early check-in and provide you with a wonderful stay! Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Cons: Television stations.
Location: It is within walking distance of restaurants and Target.
It was nice, no loud noises, close to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

decent hotel, fairly inexpensive

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The Price
Cons: central air
The AC unit kicked in and out a lot keeping me awake. The bathroom wasn't cleaned very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and quiet

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Nice clean hardwood flooring in the bedrooms
Cons: the internet was a bit shaky
Location: it was close enough to everything i needed but i drive. . i dont know if that would be the same for those who have to use the bus
I found it comfortable and The staff were very helpful and courteous,,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I have stayed a few times and the quality keeps getting worse, so I won't return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
No more. Spend twenty more a night and get better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca.

No Frills Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: Stock the kitchen with a coffee pot & coffee, and a modest amount of dishes, glasses, cups utensils and cooking implements. Insure that the room
Location: The Hotel was located close to the 101 freeway which gave us reasonable access to most venues and restaurtants.
Their continental breakfast consisted of coffee, muffins and somne fruit which ran out quickly in the a.m..There was no coffee pot or coffee in the room. Even though this was an Extended Stay Hotel with kitchen, the kitchen was void of any dishes, glasses, utensils or cooking implements. If you desired them you needed to give them an inventory list of what you needed to fulfill your needs which is a very cumbersome way to service your customers. On day 1 we needed to request toilet paper and there was 1 small shampoo sample but no conditioner available. There were no luggage stands available to keep your luggage off the floor.There were only 3 hangers in the closet. If it weren't for the pleasant staff we probably would have asked for a refund and looked elsewhhere for lodging. At the $$$'s we paid this was not what we expected.