Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pratique mais sce inégal

Posted May 7, 2016
Cons: Très important la climatisation avec 40 degrès sur Phoenix
Location: proche centre ville Phoenix
Acueil très sommaire, pas agréable, chambre non aspiré ( moquette ), climatisation ne fonctionne pas, chambre 230
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced with the air conditioning unit in your suite. Our maintenance team will check on it right away, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean, however, when I returned the second day the bed wasn't made ( no big deal) but no clean towels. Don't expect a continental breakfast. First morning there was coffee and packets of instant oatmeal. No milk only flavored coffeemate. One morning there was also fruit and packaged tiny muffins.
4 out of 5
by Judy from Phoenix

We would go back

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
No in room coffee, not a great breakfast, no reading lights over bed. Otherwise room was excellent. We would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Deirdre from varies

location worked for us

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
+ location is great; morning coffee bar; gym; pool needed to be cleaned - wifi is very slow upgrade with a fee & must be done over the phone somewhat over priced esp if staying weekdays/+3 nights
4 out of 5
by Anna from Olney, MD

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The free WiFi is so slow that is not usable. If you want really to do some work, you have to pay. With other words, it is NOT FREE.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Judith from Prescott

Where's the fan???

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
No bathroom fan... Just a big hole in the ceiling! Tile cracked in tub.
4 out of 5
by Marcie from San Diego

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Central location for my appointments. Breakfast just granola bars & coffee. Met my needs. Will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The fridge was incredibly loud and the bed and pillows were extremely uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california.

Nope

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Cockroaches in the rooms. Malfunctioning AC. Tried to check out a day early and the hotel made it very difficult to process my request. I ended up paying a late check out fee since they were unable to process in a timely manner. I will not be returning.