Get an overview of this hotelPeoria hotel in Peoria - Glendale, near Peoria Sports Complex


Located in Peoria - Glendale, this hotel is 0.6 mi (0.9 km) from Arrowhead Towne Center and 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Peoria Sports Complex. Arizona Broadway Theatre and Polar Ice Peoria are also within 2 mi (3 km).

Hotel Features

Along with coffee/tea in a common area, this smoke-free hotel has laundry facilities and a 24-hour front desk. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Other amenities include a front-desk safe.

Room Amenities

All 101 rooms have flat-screen TVs with cable channels and feature kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves. Free WiFi, coffee makers, and free local calls are among the other amenities available to guests. Weekly housekeeping is available.

Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria

Hotel Amenities

Hotel Amenities

A complimentary breakfast is offered each morning. High-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. This Peoria hotel also offers coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Complimentary self parking is available on site.

Extended Stay America Phoenix - Peoria is a smoke-free property.

  • Number of buildings/towers - 1 
  • Year Built 1998 
  • Free WiFi 
  • 24-hour front desk 
  • Number of floors - 3 
  • Coffee/tea in common areas 
  • Free breakfast 
  • Elevator/lift 
  • Laundry facilities 
  • Total number of rooms - 101 
  • Safe-deposit box at front desk 
  • Free self parking 
  • Smoke-free property 

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Hotel  
  • Free Wi-Fi  
  • Kitchen  
  • Laundry facilities  
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer  
  • Refrigerator  
  • Microwave  


Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi


Free self parking

Room Amenities

  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer 
  • Stovetop 
  • Cable TV service 
  • Flat-panel TV 
  • Coffee/tea maker 
  • Private bathroom 
  • In-room climate control (air conditioning) 
  • Premium TV channels 
  • Air conditioning 
  • Kitchen 
  • Refrigerator 
  • Free toiletries 
  • Weekly housekeeping provided 
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils 
  • Free local calls 
  • Hair dryer (on request) 
  • Iron/ironing board 
  • Free WiFi 
  • Microwave 
  • Shower/tub combination 
  • Phone 

Where to Eat

A complimentary continental breakfast is served each morning between 6 AM and 9:30 AM.

Nearby Things to Do

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Hiking/biking trails nearby 


If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

Hotel Policies


Check-in time ends at midnight

Check-in time starts at 3 PM


Check-out time is 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children 17 years old and younger stay free when using existing bedding.


  • Pets allowed for an extra charge of USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Dogs and cats only
  • 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

Service animals exempt from fees/restrictions

No rollaway/extra beds available

No cribs (infant beds) available

A valid credit card is required at check-in for incidentals/damages otherwise a US$100 cash deposit per stay, per room will be collected. The deposit is refunded at check-out after satisfactory inspection. If refund is over US$100 a check will be mailed within 14 days of departure.


You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:
  • Cash deposit: USD 100 per stay
We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

Optional extras

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.
  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; fees apply for additional cleaning
The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Hotel Name

  • Extended Stay America Inn Peoria Phoenix
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix Peoria
  • Extended Stay Peoria
  • Peoria Extended Stay
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix Peoria Inn
  • Extended Stay America Phoenix Peoria Hotel

We should mention

Children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding. Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section).

Sorry, we seem to have had an issue loading our review content. Try again?
Learn more.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
Learn more.

Never stayed at an extended stay it was ok

3 out of 5
Posted Feb 23, 2017
Not what we expected. The price was what we were looking for but would have tibthink about staying at an extended care hotel again
Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 5
Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was noisy and the breakfast advertised was not a breakfast. CHEAP SNACKS.
Was this review helpful to you?

lots of restaurants and shopping close by.

3 out of 5
Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway, shopping, restaurants
Cons: Change hallway carpet. Smelled old and dirty
Location: Great location for restaurants and shopping
Close to venue that we were attending a function ... arrowhead country club
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Manager
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our convenient location that was close to the event you were attending. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 5
Posted Jan 17, 2017
Stayed here only because it was very close to an office appointment across the street. Very basic but big room with large refrigerator and stovetop. Staff could stand to be a bit nicer at checkout.
Was this review helpful to you?

Smoke rooms should be always for smoke rooms

5 out of 5
by from N
Posted Dec 16, 2016
I picked this hotel because it was close to my family. I like the room but it was not at it best . Looks like it was a smoking room before and I asked for a no smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Manager
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed you room and our location near your family, but please accept our apologies it was not the correct room type you reserved. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Was this review helpful to you?

The hotel was not what I expected.

2 out of 5
by from Peoria, AZ (W Bell Street Location)
Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel was not what I expected it to be compared to the advertising. There were no amenities in the room: blow dryer, coffee maker, etc. and they had to be checked out which none were available. Room smelt and the bed was hard. Disappointing
Was this review helpful to you?

Unlikely to stay here again

2 out of 5
by from Lakewood, CO, United States of America
Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient. Smaller but full-size fridge & freezer.
Cons: The state of maintenance at this property was surprisingly bad for a prominent brand. I've stayed at decades-old motels that were better maintained.
Location: There's a shopping center next door with a number of food options. A big mall is a short drive away as are many more restaurants and the highway.
Had to change rooms 3 times (to a total of 4 rooms) due to issues with each: Room 1 - moderate stale smoking smell, fridge had been turned off and had defrosted resulting in a puddle inside that had leaked out onto the floor; to top it off, phone couldn't call the front desk. Room 2 - instant, overwhelming musty/mildew smell on entering room; fridge was making rattling sound; rusty, non-functional sink plug sitting behind the bathroom faucet. Room 3 - bed unmade (no sheets) and no new sheets available. How does that even happen? Room 4 - moderately noisy A/C unit. During all of this I had my 9 & 5 year old in tow and local family (with kids) arrived to visit between rooms 2 & 3 with pizza which was lukewarm by the time we ate it in room 4. Front desk employee was very responsive on initial issues and promised to comp a night. I had prepaid via Expedia and it's unclear if that was ever fulfilled. Parked near back door one night with a sleeping child since the parking is closer to the door and was going to carry them in. Card lock was broken so had to drive around to the front. Parked on the south end the next night and card didn't work. Again had to drive closer to front door (it's a long, skinny building with no sidewalks around it.) Went to front desk and found out card had been deactivated too soon. Side door access worked the next day. The free internet is unusably slow. Paid internet upgrade available at daily & weekly rates.
Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect location

4 out of 5
Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Courteous and helpful staff and comfortable room.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurant choices.
Close to Arrowhead Mall and a wide variety of restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Manager
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you were well accommodated and that our location was perfect for your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the airport and breakfast

3 out of 5
Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: staff. clean rooms. proximity to airport.
Cons: update the rooms and grounds. better restaurant.
Location: terrible part of town for sure
Average at best overall. Great staff all around-zero complaints in that area. Clean room but felt very dated. Hotel in general felt dated. No serious complaints but would def say this is a hotel for the business traveler seeking a room near the airport-not much else. Not a great area to venture out on a night walk.
Was this review helpful to you?

Night out

1 out of 5
by from US
Posted Nov 21, 2016
My husband and I don't get to do much together so every now and then we like to get away and have some us time. When it comes to a hotel I'm not looking for glittery to rain from the ceiling but I am looking for a room that's comforting and clean. I instantly felt dirty when I walked into the room. It had a terrible odor and the appliances were very loud and noisy making it very hard to sleep. Hotel staff was nice but everything else was pretty terrible. I will not be returning to that hotel for another stay.
Was this review helpful to you?