Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Divida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Neat, Just what I want

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The room is clean, I like the laminated floor, Bed is comfortable, The breakfast is simple, but just what I need, apples, orange, hot cereal, some nutrition bar, muffin. coffee, chocolate, easy, but there is no table setting. I need to bring back to my room to eat. Room has refrigerator, micro wave oven, kitchen kit. Good for self-serve and want to control budget traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed all of the amenities our hotel has to offer. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, nothing spectacular

Posted May 15, 2015
We got this as an Expedia deal, our room ok, nothing spectacular, which was good after our initial impression when we walked in. As we were waiting in line, another guest walked in and spoke with the manager, saying that their room smelled like smoke, and that they didn't want the vouchers (from I'm guessing another issue they had), and that they were very disappointed and were leaving. Once it was our turn to check in, you could hear the manager cursing in the back office. We were nervous as we went up to our room, but our room was fine. The guy who helped us at the front desk was nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. I will speak to my staff about their behavior, it is unacceptable. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with good, comfortable room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from Bakersfield

Manageable

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
There was no water in the pool, keypad on the Blackfoot wasn't working and employee got irritated that I was knocking on the door j stead of walking around the whole hotel to come through the front door. I requested a late checkout and was told 1245 was the latest. I was running a few minutes behind and was in the shower at 1243 when they were opening the door to come into the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our staff did not treat you with professional customer service during your experience with us. To make sure this doesn't happen again, not only will I have the back door checked to make sure it is working properly, I will re-coach our night staff about making sure our valued guests are treated with respect. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanghai Traveler

Great Deal

Posted May 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location for good price with suite like room. Only need to improve the quality of towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ho

Nice staff. Good kitchen for long stay.

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff is helpful even my father cannot speak English. Kitchenware and micro oven are good for family vacation. The air conditioning system is noisy and it does not like new renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided you with great customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Scottsadle

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
In the area to visit our son, hotel was walking distance from his apartment. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

CRW's review

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice business hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to my meeting

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Liked the hotel close to shopping, eating and my meetings. But the breakfast they offered could be better for the price of the rooms, I've stayed at cheaper hotels and how better breakfasts
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.