Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They called and tried to move me to another hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It had a bed, wifi, electricity, and water. <---------- That is what I wanted to write and this ridiculous page tells me that is not enough. Seriously????
Cons: The front desk was awful. Tried to move me to another hotel because they overbooked. Wouldn't send an email with the information for the other hotel. Put me on hold for 16 minutes until I hung up and called back. They seemed to think they were doing me a favor by letting me spend my money at their hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught my attention. Please accept my apology for the lack of customer service you received by our staff. We will work on providing the correct customer service and communication to best assist guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The location was in a good area. Easy access to freeway
Cons: We arrived late in the night and was told the only room available was a room for guests with pets. The room had a terrible odor. The parking lot was not completely full therefore I'm sure there was another we could have been given
Location: The hotel was in a great location close to a mall and dining
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Staff was inattentive, facility was dirty and room was uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us.I am so disappointed that you had an unpleasant experience, Please accept my apology. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They don't clean the room or bring you clean towel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location was the only perk. Location was the only perk. Location was the only perk.
Cons: They don't clean the room or bring you clean towel. Trash by the elevators smelled because no one emptied it. They don't bring clean towels to room. You have to take dirty towels down to get clean ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I read your review and would like to take a moment to personally respond. The cleanliness issues you mentioned are unacceptable. Our housekeeping staff will be addressed on the proper cleaning standards that must be maintained at all times. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The room is nice, the bed is firm and not plush or luxurious by any means, blankets were thin, but for a cheap nice hotel would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like a dead body

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was a very foul odor that was on the entire floor. Ask repeatedly to get moved to another floor but was told no. The fire department and an ambulance crew showed up at the offending room. The lady in the room would not allow them in. There was something terribly wrong with this situation but the management refused to do anything about it. On the second night there they finally moved us to another floor at midnight. Worse experience I have ever had at a hotel. They are official off my list of places to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The front desk person while he was not rude was not really friendly. The room smelled like mold and mildew. There is no carpet so it could be the curtains. The bedding had holes in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Night Sleep But Poor Breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: beds
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to midtown
Not as described by Expedia. Staff said that Expedia has been told to change the wording of the Breakfast to "Grab & Go" (packaged snacks and coffee only) but they still describe the breakfast as "continental". Very misleading! Otherwise the room was quite comfortable in a central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize that there was a wrong posting on Expedia, In response to your feedback, I am going to contact Expedia to make the necessary correction. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.