Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy from West haven

Nice but could be better

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The floor that I stayed in the third floor needed vacuuming. The front desk was nice but we're not at the desk and I had to wait a while
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Friendly & comfortable hotel..

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Superb staff, cleanliness, comfort & location..
Location: Close to many great restaurants & Metrocenter Mall..
This Fairfield by Marriott is very nice! Friendly staff, great location & clean comfort make it very attractive to travelers.I very much enjoyed my stay..Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK, - it was fine but nothing special

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was OK, I stayed because I trust Fairfield Marriott, but when I got there, in reality it looked like it had been bought from another chain like a Super 8 and re-habbed. Ceilings low in the hallways, thin towels, low quality washcloths. The front desk wasn't particularly friendly, but no matter they did their job. No real complaints and the price was inexpensive so can't beat that. Would I stay again? Maybe, but wouldn't go out of my way to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pheonix az

Very clean , very friendly , very comfortable !!!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Had a great stay !!! Excellent hotel . Very friendly and polite !!! Very clean rooms and comfortable !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evan from FT WORTH, TX

A++++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
great stay, the room was very clean, and the staff was the most well mannered, and friendliest people that i have dealt with in a very long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by evan from Ft. Worth, Tx

A++++ highly, highly recommend this

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
they had hands down the friendliest, well mannered, and upstanding staff ive dealt with in a very long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good deal!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from Payson Arizona

Fun

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great experience, enjoyed the room, & the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olayinka from GA

Cactus Stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was excellent.