Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico, AZ

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds. cleanliness.
The beds were soft, the staff was nice, and the hotel was clean. It was just what I needed for a quick stay after arriving at the airport late and needing a place to stay before driving 3 hours home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed a one night stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great value for the price. Adiquate for what we needed. Comfortable bed, clean room, and free breakfast. By the freeway but not loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location
Cons: Some things in the rooms could be updated.
Only complaint maid did not fill toilet paper. Had to go to the front desk twice. Other amenities were not filled as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Hugo, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear our staff missed some items on more than one occasion. We will let them know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Breakfast was great and hotel situated close to many restaurants, shopping and easy access to main roadways. Hot tub was great at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Hugo, Hotel Management
Awesome and thank you. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good price

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: comfortable, good location
Cons: bathroom updated
Location: on the edge of town so less traffic, easy access to restaurants
Nice comfortable room, only issue I had is the bathroom seemed a bit dated, but other than that, room was clean and comfortable and it was in a good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Hugo, Hotel Management
Nice to hear your review. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Outdated and dingy

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This hotel is tucked away in a dark little corner and seemed dingy and forlorn. The room definitely needs sprucing up and wasn't the cleanest. The staff was friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Hugo, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about this. Hope we can better our selves for your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Modern and well kept. Staff was on their toes....
Cons: A bit more sensitivity when making enquiries about patronage.
Location: I was not on a social trip or vacation unfortunately.
Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. I arrived back at hotel after spending all day at the hospital with my niece and wanted to get a quick work out in to offset my lack of sleep with energy. I asked where the exercise room was and was questioned as to my right to be in the hotel. I have mixed thoughts about the questioning. Security was very good. I must have looked like I needed more than a shower. Not sure I would have asked the question in the manner it was asked of me. Overall, Great hotel and I would not hesitate to book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Hugo , Hotel Management
Thank you and we will try to be more sensitive. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always nice.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
5th time we have stayed there. Easy access to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel was close to all major hubs of transportation and the staff were very polite. Room was full of amenities, clean and a good size for (2) adults. Must admit...bed was extremely comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good, breakfast was great.