Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Good clean room, AC was a little noisy, all in all, a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Easy access to freeway

Posted May 6, 2017
Very clean, quiet, ample parking and wifi that actually works.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Needs a good cleaning

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Staff was pleasant except for one individual who took care of the dining room for breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness, vending machines added.
4 nights, 5 days. Room was average. Days 2,3, 4, had to get assistance from desk because pool door wouldn't open. Someone had left there towels there on our 1st day at the pool and the same towels had never been picked up on day 5. Pool had or hot tub had never been cleaned the entire stay. Maid service would put garbage bags out at each exit level ans they wouldn't get thrown away until following day. Garbage containers on grounds were never emptied. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will share it with the proper staff members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New hotel, centrally located

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice pool and spa, easy access to freeway system.
Cons: Traffic pattern for the breakfast.
Location: Luke AFB nearby, more baseball stadiums than you can count, and make it a point to visit The Thumb for outstandiing barbeque.
Just be sure to preview access because there are no signs and the building is not adjacent to the street. But once you get there be prepared to be amazed. Our king room was large and well-appointed. Everything looked new. Breakfast can get crowded, especially near the end, so eat early. Travelling down West Bell Street you will find just about anything you could ever want to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Old and depressing

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Revitalize, refresh, through.
Location: Right on hwy 17, and you must drive to get anywhere.
Front desk and staff very good. Breakfast terrible. Depressing decor throughout. Spa tub stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

overall great value for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This place is good for the price. The only real downside is the location. This is our first trip to Phoenix and we knew nothing about what parts are good/bad. We made last minute plans and were on a budget. I felt totally safe inside but my husband was propositioned by a suspect looking female asking for a ride across the highway, someone's truck parked literally 20 ft from our car and room was stolen, and there were some other questionable looking individuals out in the parking lot (and adjacent lots) frequently. We have 2 kids under 4 so this is not ideal. All and all the staff is great, value is good, place seemed pretty clean. Probably won't return but solely based on location reasons everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Convenient location in Northwestern Phoenix. Room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Our stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our stay was a bit far from the Cardinals Dome but at the end it was an awesome stay. I might have forgot my makeup bag if so can you please call me 714 553-6961, Teresa is my name, would appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice amenitiee

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Staff was awesome very helpful Great Cusomer Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Would stay again!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Update
Hotel is a little outdated, but room was clean and bed was comfy. Staff was very helpful and kind. The best part was the continental breakfast. Had good selection. I usually wont eat at the breakfast bars, but this was good. Thanks!