Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New hotel, centrally located

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice pool and spa, easy access to freeway system.
Cons: Traffic pattern for the breakfast.
Location: Luke AFB nearby, more baseball stadiums than you can count, and make it a point to visit The Thumb for outstandiing barbeque.
Just be sure to preview access because there are no signs and the building is not adjacent to the street. But once you get there be prepared to be amazed. Our king room was large and well-appointed. Everything looked new. Breakfast can get crowded, especially near the end, so eat early. Travelling down West Bell Street you will find just about anything you could ever want to eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Old and depressing

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Revitalize, refresh, through.
Location: Right on hwy 17, and you must drive to get anywhere.
Front desk and staff very good. Breakfast terrible. Depressing decor throughout. Spa tub stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

overall great value for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This place is good for the price. The only real downside is the location. This is our first trip to Phoenix and we knew nothing about what parts are good/bad. We made last minute plans and were on a budget. I felt totally safe inside but my husband was propositioned by a suspect looking female asking for a ride across the highway, someone's truck parked literally 20 ft from our car and room was stolen, and there were some other questionable looking individuals out in the parking lot (and adjacent lots) frequently. We have 2 kids under 4 so this is not ideal. All and all the staff is great, value is good, place seemed pretty clean. Probably won't return but solely based on location reasons everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Convenient location in Northwestern Phoenix. Room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Our stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our stay was a bit far from the Cardinals Dome but at the end it was an awesome stay. I might have forgot my makeup bag if so can you please call me 714 553-6961, Teresa is my name, would appreciate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice amenitiee

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Staff was awesome very helpful Great Cusomer Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Would stay again!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Update
Hotel is a little outdated, but room was clean and bed was comfy. Staff was very helpful and kind. The best part was the continental breakfast. Had good selection. I usually wont eat at the breakfast bars, but this was good. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast were the best!
Location: The hotel is close to I-17 and Bell. Easy access to the highway. Bell Rd is a bustling commercial corridor, definitely worth the visit.
My incoming flight was delayed. When I arrived at the hotel it was already past midnight. Regardless, it didn't take long for someone to help me and check me in. It was very quick. The room itself was clean and quiet. Breakfast, as is the case with Fairfield, was great. The lady that takes care of the food and dining area is awesome! Such a cheering personality… Checkout was flawless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Stayed on our way to Flagstaff from PHX

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Free Breakfast, Free parking. Free wi-fi
Cons: Toilet flush and shower
We were heading to Flagstaff and decided to stay here as our flight from SFO to PHX was delayed. We reached hotel around 2:30am and mainly walked-in for sleep over. Rooms were clean but found toilet flush not working properly, shower wasn't great either. Best part was that there is a free breakfast which we loved it and parking was Free. There was free Wi-Fi also but we didn't use it so can't comment on it. We left the hotel around 9:30am so we were barely there for 7 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. Very relaxing, quiet and soothing