Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
1st room had a bad smell staff moved us immediately. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Close to our destination

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here and were pleased by the cleanliness. The dressing area could have better lighting, and the dining room is a bit cramped and difficult to navigate in when full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Comfortable, quiet, and very nice

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Check in was fast,no hassle. Room was ready nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Wonderful value!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: More parking
Location: By the interstate
This hotel is right by the interstate and it was very easy to find. The breakfast was everything you could ask for, and the rooms were comfortable. Probably the best price for the value of any hotel I've ever stayed at. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriot from North Phoenix

Love this place

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great the beds are so comfortable the breakfast is great with a wide variety of different things the staff are excellent here! I will continue to stay here whenever need be
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Room

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had an accessible room that was very comfortable. The bathroom was great with a large accessible shower and the bed was quite comfortable. The a/c had a wall control which was great because it could be easily reached and the fan was quiet. Breakfast was very nice with lots of choices. The only drawback to the location was the train which was somewhat noisy. The location was easily accessed from the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent room, quiet stay, very prompt house-keeping service. I would definitely come back again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Texas

Comfortable stay- good breakfast

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent an room nice and cool, service people were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet was very good. This hotel is highly recommended if looking for clean hotel and free hot/cold breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a 'hard to find a clean hotel' area

Posted May 24, 2016
Cons: Better pool maintenance
We arrived late, tired and unprepared to spend the night (last minute decision). The staff gave us a room that was quiet & comfortable. They gave us complimentary toothbrushes, toothpaste, bandaids, etc. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis from Peoria

Upgraded lobby

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the upgraded lobby