Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel close central to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast with eggs, sausage, cereals, pastries, coffee, fruit bowl, juices. EVERYONE was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Helpful and friendly.....helped with a problem and had a good continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
1st room had a bad smell staff moved us immediately. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Close to our destination

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here and were pleased by the cleanliness. The dressing area could have better lighting, and the dining room is a bit cramped and difficult to navigate in when full.
4 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and humbly request a return visit. Best, Ajay P General Manager
4 out of 5
by Abel P from Burbank CA

2 Night Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great comfortable stay with friendly staff and no major issues only negative would be the sofa bed we thought we were getting but thats only available with the king size bed room and we had the 2 queen beds room for 4 people
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Abel, We appreciate having the opportunity to host you. We aim to provide every guest with a comfortable visit, so it’s wonderful to hear of the comfort you experienced while staying with us. I thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to host you again soon. Best, Ajay P General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cletus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Most comfortable beds ever- no bed bugs. Very clean. Friendly front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant. We value your comments and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, Ajay P General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I did stay here for business reasons, it was convenient to the meeting venue and accommodations were nice. The only unattractive issue was the entrance and exit into the facility, at certain times of the day very hard to navigate due to traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear of the comfort you experienced at our hotel. I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our great location and friendly service. We hope to see you again. Best, Ajay P General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels