Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent service, clean hotel and attentive staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to get to

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: breakfasts were excellent
Cons: TV had no guide so we could not plan to see a show... missed survivor. They provide a channel list that should be on softer paper so it could be used
close to our relatives, recommended by them as nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and experienced no issues.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Needed a room, simple and nice.. Found a great deal on Expedia, booked it and experience was great. No issues. Room was very nice, clean and simple. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded and very modern. So affordable as well!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and modern, and so was the bathroom. Would appreciate a tub and mini fridge, but that is not a deal breaker. The pool/whirlpool area was so relaxing and well maintained. Also, having a bistro and Starbucks in your hotel is a huge plus! Loved our stay and would definitely stay again! Thanks for giving us a nice place to stay while the AC was out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

I loved staying at this hotel !

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The front desk staff were quick to check me in, very friendly and the entire experience was nice. The amenities included were above what I expected for the great rate I paid. It was near my birthday, so it was like a early birthday present vacation :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 米德兰

舒服的酒店

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
价格非常合理,房间舒适,我们全家感觉非常舒适,再次感谢
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler

real nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Casino nights

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was rather small, but it had everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Definitely would stay here again when we stay on this side of town for casino nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. Clean room, comfortable bed, modern bathroom. Very spacious room. We stayed in a King room. Zero complaints.