Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Only downside was no fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

great stay!

Posted May 24, 2017
We loved how friendly and helfpul all the staff was! The bed were super comfortable! Room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017
Liked the indoor-outdoor pool. Bed is comfy and rooms are recently remodled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
When we checked in and went to our room we found that everything was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the pool in the evening. We agree that we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older building, however, bed, Tv, Bathroom nice

Posted May 12, 2017
Its an older building however the resemblance of a great hotel in its prime is still viewable. The indoor pool is great when outside weather is too hot or cold for that matter. Nothing fancy, just a good nite sleep and a good place to swim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Very nice hotel in North Phoenix

Posted May 10, 2017
Recently visited this Hotel for two nights. Thought it was a really nice place, had a cool art deco vibe to it. Check in was very easy and the room was in great condition. Our king bed was extremely comftorable and the A.c. was set perfectly. Our only complaint was the indoor pool and jacuzzis cleanliness level. The pool had a greenish murky tint to it and the Jacuzzi had a smell. We were pretty disappointed. But the hotel in general was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel crowded pool

Posted May 7, 2017
Could not swim in the outdoor pool because it was so crowded and the indoor pool closed way too early I think when it's that busy they should both be available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Very accommodating. They helped with everything we asked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hon-Dah, AZ.

Clean rooms

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Convienant location.
Cons: Pool had a lot of debris and bees.
Location: Right across Castles & Coasters.
Friendly staff and nice rooms. Great conference rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location perfect for guests who are i

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice - front desk and housekeeping.
Cons: The indoor pool was too cold. The overall decor inside is very plain - you don't feel like you're anywhere special.
Location: Loved that this property was near the freeway, especially with our plans to venture out to different Spring Training sites.
Stayed with my 21-year old special needs son for 3 nights. The staff was very kind to him. Liked having access closer to the elevator. Indoor pool looked inviting, but was too cold and had the appearance of not being very clean. Jacuzzi was great, though.