Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tustin,Ca

Five star hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed here several times, kids eat free breakfast,free wifi,indoor and outdoor pools, bar, great food and staff. Free gym, free waters in gym. We saved so much money staying here, located near EVERYTHING!! Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean, comfortable room and one of the cheapest of our whole trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no refrigerator or micowave

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice Beds were comfy
Cons: Free breakfast. $11.25 would have been okay if it was a good breakfast but it was worse than the free breakfast we got at Great western!
We reserved a king bed but they gave us two queens. They told us only after we saw our room that they didnt have anymore king rooms. Breakfast buffet was $11.25 and horrible! Less variety than most hotels that have a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay! Great hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very close to the highway and close to a lot of places to eat.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to the highway and close to a lot of places to eat.
Came in late at night, and was able to get late check out the next day. Hotel staff was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I like how smell this hotel, every time I get back to the hotel Smell so Good, I love it!, comfortable beds, staff were very helpfully when I did ask for directions. Keep it up the good work,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Accessible to restaurants and businesses
Good experience with staff and accomodations, breakfast was reasonable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great stay for my son and I. Would stay there again if in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything was good except for the pools were really dirty and the inside pool walls were brown and we were scraping off the dirt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not bad to simply sleep in

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: Interior lighting, interior decorations, mini fridge.
I wasn't too impressed by how dark the hotel appeared; everything about it (minus the lobby) seemed darkly lit. Also, I really didn't like the fact that there was no in-room refrigerator. Also, I observed what appeared to be food lying on the ground inside of the hotel by the elevator. The room itself was decently clean and the beds weren't uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Expected more

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The rooms are very small and close to each other which means it was extremely noisy. The worst noise was coming from the indoor pool that is in the middle of the whole building.