Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Not bad just humid from indoor pool. Room was a bit small and not much privacy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Had a view of traffic/city

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very comfortable. Clean white linens. Updated bathrooms. BUT no fridge and no microwave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The inside pool and the fitness room
Had a great experience and was close to the freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Would stay again.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff, service and hotel amenities met all of our requirements. The food was exceptional and the room service on time and very polite. All of the staff were polite, professional and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
nice and clean great price would stay there again without hesitation the barman Marcello was a pleasure to deal with as was the other staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tustin,Ca

Five star hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed here several times, kids eat free breakfast,free wifi,indoor and outdoor pools, bar, great food and staff. Free gym, free waters in gym. We saved so much money staying here, located near EVERYTHING!! Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean, comfortable room and one of the cheapest of our whole trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no refrigerator or micowave

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice Beds were comfy
Cons: Free breakfast. $11.25 would have been okay if it was a good breakfast but it was worse than the free breakfast we got at Great western!
We reserved a king bed but they gave us two queens. They told us only after we saw our room that they didnt have anymore king rooms. Breakfast buffet was $11.25 and horrible! Less variety than most hotels that have a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay! Great hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very close to the highway and close to a lot of places to eat.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to the highway and close to a lot of places to eat.
Came in late at night, and was able to get late check out the next day. Hotel staff was very good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I like how smell this hotel, every time I get back to the hotel Smell so Good, I love it!, comfortable beds, staff were very helpfully when I did ask for directions. Keep it up the good work,