Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

get away stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location & nice
Cons: Keep pool open longer
Just wanted to get away be near the family. Went swimming decided to stay another day! It was relaxing & free breakfast was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Key lock was not working initially

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was actually good.
Cons: Staff to be friendly. A smile wouldn't hurt anyone.
Location: They do have a Starbucks inside the hotel which is a plus!
The day we checked in to the hotel; my husband noticed the key lock of the door in our room was not working. So I went to the front desk and let them know and she moved us to another room. So we had to get our things again and moved to the other room which smelled horrible! It smelled like dog urine and humid and I called the front desk girl from the room to let her know that the room smelled like urine. So I guess she felt bad and apparently "upgraded us" to a better room but looked the same to me. Only difference was that the bathroom had marble tile around the sink and it actually had a fridge oh and an indoor balcony. They also gave us Starbucks coupons. So no I will not go to that hotel again. Not a good experience since the beginning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel was clean & very spacious

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice staff & swimming areas really nice . Need to have lounge open earlier on the weekend for lunch etc . Altogether it was a pleasant trip Thank you for a Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from border of US and Mexico

Great price for this hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The pools and style of lobby
Cons: Clean bird droppings near grass area outside of pool area outside. Strong chlorine smell in room areas but did disapate
Location: Many restaurants on West side of highway 17
OK it is 110 in Phoenix. But at 70 bucks this is why we live in Az. The deals are great in the summer. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Check-in process was fast and easy. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean and well-ran.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and amazing staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I will definitely be staying here again we stayed for one night but the service and the atmosphere was so relaxing felt like I was on cloud 9. Highly recommend you choose this hotel for your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott Az

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful stay have and will stay again Staff is always friendly and rooms are always clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with too many shady looking people

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice hotel but too suspicious looking people that were coming and going thru the side entrance. Felt like I was in a motel in the hood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like marijuana

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Bar was expensive and drinks were made incorrectly. Starbucks at location was falsely advertised as the drinks were not the same. Hallways smelled like marijuana in my hallway and floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Stayed only for one night over the summer. Very nice loved the pool, fun, and would stay again.