Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Lost its glory

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I remember when this hotel was the top of the line. Sadly, it's about the same as staying at a sleep inn. Not worth the price.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy with my stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had family in the area that we wanted to see The hotel was conveniently located near them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was pretty stiff, not that comfortable. Everything else met or exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
worked well for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

much better stay than anticipated

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: helpfulness of staff and quiet room
Cons: food servers seemed disorganized which created more trips to our table.
Location: since being there for an intense convention, I did not pay attention to this but believe it would be a good central location for visiting the area.
I am surprised this hotel does not have a higher rating. staff in all areas were pleasant and helpful. the room was spacious and quiet. never heard any noise from adjacent rooms or hallway. it would have been nice to have a safety bar in the tub/shower. food was good, amounts adequate and pleasingly arranged. my only suggestion would be to work with the waiters on organization, ie. seeing that patrons have silverware and a drink before taking food order so that they do not have to be asked to provide these things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
One night for a Lions Club meeting, only really slept there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The facility was nice and included many amenities, ATM machine, hair salon, bar & restaurant.
Cons: The dirt parking lot
Location: Location in Awatukee where we attended a wedding. Shopping center across the street and a second shopping center with grocery store right down the roa
Hotel in convenient location, nice facility, includes on-site restaurant and bar. Staff very nice and accommodating.