Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Excellent hotel to stay at! Comfortable, clean and wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very clean

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was pretty satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. The staff was very nice. My only recommendation would be about the room temperature. It was December and so the room got a bit chilly. However, they only have a cold air function. No heater. I realize it's Phoenix so that would only matter a few months or if the year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
nice place to stay. stuff are quite friendly. would recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot water never steady

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: maintenance
we reported several times hot water problems. they never solved the problem. we had to open faucet also, so we could get warm water that sometimes got very hot, and then again back to warm or cold. the hotel needs some maintenance. some doors do not open with the access cards. dry plants in the parking lot. some cracks in wall finishings on the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc utah

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: restaurant, bar
Location: mall, stores, few reataurant
the hotel was nice, had shuttle service, bar, and restaurant. close to a strip mall, and stores.. great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Easy to get to

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Picked the hotel for the price, and was grateful for it to be very easy to get in and out of. Newly renovated rooms helped too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Second Mesa, AZ

Great weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: More towels. 2 of us stayed and we both wanted 2 towels each. There were only 3. Bathroom did not have a plug. Room 419
Location: Bagel place was great. Circle K was close. Kobe grill was excellent.
Was great location. Staff and décor was nice. Refreshing after a day in the 97 degree sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was great! Super clean rooms! It wasn’t too noisy even though by the freeway. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Stopover stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This was just what I wanted. A clean and welcoming room with a comfortable bed. The staff were friendly and helpful. Only negative is room 116 doesn't have the full curtains. Just full shears and corner curtains. Worked around and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Excellent hotel. Convenient to freeway. Parking is a little crowded but not a problem. Bear lots of stores and eating places Helpful friendly staff . Well maintained older property I really appreciated the place. It is about 30 min from downtown due to lots of traffic at rush hour.