Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Close to great shopping and interstate. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel next to freeway.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, staff, near freeway.
We were arriving late so a hotel by the airport (10 minutes?) and just off the freeway (10) meant a lot to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Lost its glory

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I remember when this hotel was the top of the line. Sadly, it's about the same as staying at a sleep inn. Not worth the price.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

much better stay than anticipated

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: helpfulness of staff and quiet room
Cons: food servers seemed disorganized which created more trips to our table.
Location: since being there for an intense convention, I did not pay attention to this but believe it would be a good central location for visiting the area.
I am surprised this hotel does not have a higher rating. staff in all areas were pleasant and helpful. the room was spacious and quiet. never heard any noise from adjacent rooms or hallway. it would have been nice to have a safety bar in the tub/shower. food was good, amounts adequate and pleasingly arranged. my only suggestion would be to work with the waiters on organization, ie. seeing that patrons have silverware and a drink before taking food order so that they do not have to be asked to provide these things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The facility was nice and included many amenities, ATM machine, hair salon, bar & restaurant.
Cons: The dirt parking lot
Location: Location in Awatukee where we attended a wedding. Shopping center across the street and a second shopping center with grocery store right down the roa
Hotel in convenient location, nice facility, includes on-site restaurant and bar. Staff very nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt like I went back in time about 20 years

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Right near the freeway and plenty of options for shopping and food.
Nothing was wrong other than the condition of the hotel . First thing you smell when you walk in is smoke. Carpets are stained, furniture is dated and it feels like you're in an 80's hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Die großzügigen Zimmer und die sehr guten Betten. Sowie der vorhandene Balkon.
Cons: Allgemeines amerikanisches Problem das es nicht zu 100% sauber war.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo

Conveniently close to the airport and gas station.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort of beds.
Cons: Carpet in rooms and halls were worn and they should double check to make sure all the rooms are stocked with all the items a guest will need.
Location: It was great that there was a gas station right next to the hotel. Very convenient for filling up the rental car before return. Very close to airport
Lady at the front desk was pleasant and helpful. Restaurant was nothing fancy but the food was good and served hot. The beds and pillows were super comfortable, the carpets a little worn. Got out of the shower only to discover that there were no bath towels in the room and no blow dryer either! Inquired at the front desk and they said there should be a dryer in every room and offered to get me one, but I was already out the door to catch a plane. I had to use hand towels to dry off and dry my hair. The front desk said they would follow up on it but it was too late to help me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Convenient location and enjoy the shuttle! Woo! Great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not the room you were hoping for after a long day

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Forget walking around barefoot. The carpet is stained and disgusting, the tiny bathroom floor keeps memories from sloppy painting and previous guests and if you find yourself trapped in that unpleasant environment and need a comforting meal please do not go to the restaurant in the lobby the last thing you need is an obnoxious waitress messing up your simple order