Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent service.
Location: Close to hiking trail.
Excellent staff and facilities. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

beautiful hotel in the hills

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing. zero. nada. zilch.
beautiful hotel - out in "the sticks" which was perfect for me - no interest in being downtown. the hotel is situated in the hills and the view from the patio chairs in the evening was as good as it gets (88 degrees with a slight breeze - perfectly comfortable August evening). if this isn't the best hotel I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in plenty) - it's definitely in the top five. hotel staff, restaurant staff, etc. - perfect (without being "in your face" - I like my privacy). would stay here again in a second. i mean "will" stay here again as soon as time permits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walnut creek, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely time yet again. Our second golf vacation at the Four Seasons and we've decided to make it an annual tradition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mother daughter getaway week

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Place was amazing. Staff all friendly and helpful. Breakfast at Proof restaurant was delish. Plan to go back to the hotel next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous setting, services and staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nearly flawless execution. Same time next year trip for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Fabulous resort in a beautiful setting. The room was spacious, well laid out. The terrace provided a quiet place to view the desert. The bathroom was large and luxurious. The grounds were simply stunning. I ate at two of the restaurants on site and both were delicious. The staff was universally helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service, nice relaxing atmosphere

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: misting cabanas around the pool at no charge. Nice sunday brunch (pricey but good). Guest access to free stocked laundry room. We didn't take advantag
Cons: A bit of lighting along the path from the lobby to the rooms would have been nice at night, especially walking in an unfamiliar area alone in the dark
Location: It was a bit of a drive from the airport but a nice relaxing place to stay. Beautiful views.
Happy with our stay, nice and relaxing. Good service, good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We spent the weekend of our anniversary and had a wonderful time. Ready to go back again.