Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good location, Frustrating "free" Breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great location, great staff, clean and quiet rooms. The only negative feedback is the hotel offers a free breakfast with stay. Great idea, but there was no seating to partake in the free breakfast. The hotel should consider reconfiguring the space to make it more functional and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chicago

great location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Location: shopping and restaurants very close, many golf courses very close, hiking is 5-10 minutes away.
Great service, breakfast was varied and always good, cocktail hour was a time we really looked forward to for drinks and snacks. One night we ate enough that nobody wanted dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is wonderful! I was lucky to have a 1st floor room with a patio...what a wonderful use of space to relax and unwind. Centrally located...easy to get to everything. I will be back here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

場所も部屋も快適

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: 快適さ、利便性
Cons: 朝食はクオリティを上げるべき
Location: ロケーションは抜群。20分以内で数多くのゴルフ場とレストランがある。
部屋は広く、内容も比較的良い。ホテルからゴルフ場が数多く、ファッションスクエアモールからも近い。利便性は抜群。ホテル内の食事はあんまり美味しくないので、隣のモールまたは近くでお食事を済ませた方がおすすめ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale,az

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: the lay of the two bedrooms is perfect
the courtyard view with balcony is outstanding, nothing to say, except, I would stay there again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen B from Durham

A hidden gem!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel! Friendly people, good food included in your price, near other good places to eat. Not in downtown Scottsdale, but in a very nice area. Clean, comfortable bed, nice shower, sidewalks for walking, nice exercise room. Pretty much everything you would need and want in a hotel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Boston

Great hotel / not downtown.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night. The staff was very accommodating. They had free wine/beer and apps at 5 Pm which was nice and a complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels