Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Aug 26, 2016
What a nice suprise. Clean. Friendly. Free hot breakfast. Free shuttle to airport. Free 7 day parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pretty good room, excellent breakfast, only thing was that there was some hair on the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very close to airport. Shuttle available

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Susan went out if her way to accommodate our needs. Continental breakfast was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet. Convenient location.
Cons: Carpet and floors need to be cleaned. Elevator needs to be cleaned too.
Location: Near the airport.
We just stayed overnight, had to catch an early flight. The night time front desk staff was not the friendliest. She took a long time to register me, even though the room was prepaid and I was the only guest there. One of the elevators stunk like the sewer. The beds were clean and comfortable. The carpet and the bathroom floor was dirty. There was dried up coffee or something splashed on the bathroom door. This is an okay hotel to stay overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Close to sky harbor.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Comfortable beds, breakfast buffet is very good. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excellent stay! Very attentive and friendly staff. Accommodations were excellent and the room was very clean. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Clean, friendly, convenient to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly. Lots of amenities.
Location: Near airport and restaurants with free shuttle to all.
Friendly desk staff, clean room, free shuttle to restaurant of choice, free water, coffee, and cookies at check-in. Clean pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stay here A LOT!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We live in the southwest corner of New Mexico. Both my husband and I have ex's that live out of state. Our children flight out of PHX every summer. We like the location and the shuttle. Evey one is always very friendly when we pick up and drop off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The Hotel was easy to find, staff was friendly, the accommodation were cozy. The room could have been a tad cleaner. Overall good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe

Freddy

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The Breakfast was great. Had a few options. Rooms were very clean.