Ratings based on 1,453 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott az

Very nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, very accommodating, clean and confront​able.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Nice hotel and staff

Posted May 22, 2017
from check in to check out, front people are very friendly and kind. Since our check out was very early,we didn't expect free breakfast but he prepared bag breakfast for each of us which was very sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NY

Nice hotel,close to airport

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Price,comfortable beds,friendly service, free shuttle to and from airport and within a 3 mile radius,pool,hot tub,size of suite,breakfast,etc
Cons: The room wasn't dirty however it could have been cleaned better,was not dusted very well.
Location: I like being near airport,and stores. Mill Ave is fun and close and Sedona only 2 hour drive. Not far from downtown Phoenix by car.
My friend,daughter,grandson and myself stayed 6 nights in the 2 bed suite. The beds were very comfy and we had plenty of room for the four of us. Ernesto picked my friend and I up at the airport (my daughter and grandson came next day) it was very late and we were hungry so he took us into kitchen and fixed a plate of cheese,veggies and dip crackers and fruit! Ernesto went above and beyond the whole time and we deeply appreciate everything he did to make our stay comfy. The hot breakfast was excellent with plenty of food and several choices. The rest of the staff were also friendly and accommodating. The pool and hot tub were nice and I used everyday with plenty of clean towels and a nice seating area. I highly recommend this hotel and hope to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverbank ca

Hotel close to university

Posted May 15, 2017
Greeted by a very nice lady named Alma who made sure my stay was the best. The price for being in the area so close to everything was perfect and the hotel was super clean and staff very friendly. Highly recommend it for your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley

Hidden gem!

Posted May 15, 2017
I hesitate to give this hotel a great review because if too many people find out about it then it might not be available when I need it. I've stayed here twice and both times the staff was pleasant, the room clean and comfortable, and the shuttle to the airport convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and Tempe area.

Posted May 13, 2017
The checkin staff was very friendly and fast. Breakfast items are good and fresh. Overall it was very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

It was cheap

Posted May 11, 2017
I really had to stop and think about the "would you recommend this hotel?" question. I would only recommend it if it was much cheaper than others at the time you're booking. This hotel shows it's cheap paint everywhere you look. I don't know how they got such great photos! The staff at the front desk seems to be TOO friendly maybe to compensate for the building? The room has filthy gross, stained carpeting. The AC is a window unit that keeps you awake at night. They provide a free breakfast that I would say is on par with Holiday Inn Express; in fact it seemed to be exactly the same! The worst part was the location. Nothing worth walking to unless you love the Dollar store and Del Taco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque New Mexico

Posted May 11, 2017
Extremely attentive and professional staff, beautifully clean and spacious rooms, and excellent amenities. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

good and convient

Posted May 8, 2017
Thank you very much to the staff and all employees out stay was delightful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 8, 2017
My experience with Green Tree was very comfortable. They didn't clean my room one day, but the overall was okay.