Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, free breakfast, great TV channels, great shower, mini fridge and microwave, comfortable, and great parking.
Cons: I honestly did not dislike a single thing!
Location: We went to a concert at the Marquee and then went to a great bar called the Rebel Lounge.
I really enjoyed my stay here! The building is great and well kept. The check-in process and the staff were fantastic! Parking was super easy with no confusion. Our room was clean, comfy, and cute!! And free breakfast is always a plus! My room had a great comfy king bed, a mini fridge, great AC, a microwave, and great TV! I had no issues finding something to watch ranging from cartoons to movies. The staff was very kind and they also have a good late check out process!! I would definitely go back! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice close to my friends

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Gal at front desk was so friendly when I checked and saw I was put in the smallest room. She said she would find me a better room and she did. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This hotel is centrally located in the city of Phoenix, has free parking, breakfast, and comfortable beds. This is my second time here and I'd come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The AC in room was too loud. Breakfast was just ok. Coffee was hot and strong. Friendly staff. Clean room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Sufficed

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to business. Very helpful, pleasant staff.
Cons: Electronics charging station in room didn't work. Airport shuttle transportation fee unnecessary given close proximity to airport.
Location: Convenient to Camelback Commons business center.
Location convenient for nearby business. Facilities overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments which highlight what we are doing well and your recommendations for areas of improvement. Your review is valuable because it is how we monitor and improve our guest experience. Thanks again and we humbly request a return visit. Sincerely, Michael Comer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for our purposes.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: location, friendliness, cleanliness
We were just there overnight for a conference. Our hotel location was perfect. Restaurants and shopping were close by. Check-in and checkout were easy and friendly. Nice free breakfast to start our day. Our room was clean. Good lighting for our parking. All in all we were very happy with this hotel. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Nice room

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: THe staff was very nice and the room was nice.
Cons: The shuttle service and the advertising.
Location: Not close enough to the airport to be called an airport hotel in my opinion.
I choose this hotel because it advertised as close to airport and light rail with shuttle service to airport. The shuttle did not run when I needed to go to the airport. The "taxi" called by the hotel was a private car service which cost more than a cab ride. It was a 15 minute ride to the airport. While the hotel and staff were great the reason the hotel was schosen led to disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Great !!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very confortable , peacefullness, great rest and tranquility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a "King Suite" in reservation, but room was SMALL (although it had a king bed), with no comfortable chair (other than desk chair). Tub/shower was very slow draining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Location is near lots of stores and restaurants which is good because the hotel does not have its own restaurant. Love that the parking, internet, and continental breakfast are included with your stay. Bed and pillows were comfy. Pool is large, whirlpool is great! Staff was super friendly. For $95/night, you can't ask for more. Downside- Bathroom is very small and needs major updates but served its purpose. Also rooms are long and narrow and the vanity is very close to the bed. Makes it hard to navigate between vanity/sink and rest of the room with two people in it.