Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice clean comfortable room!! Customer service was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sahuarita, AZ

Great location, clean and comfy room.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We were pleased with our room. Spacious, clean, and comfortable. Housekeeping seems a priority. It was also very quiet considering it was close to elevator and vending. Breakfast day was late due to staffing. They couldn't keep up with the rush after delay. Day 2 was fine, and amply supplied. Staff was cordial and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Excellent & spacious room with a really cool sink.The bathroom lightswitch being outside the bathroom is about the only negative thing I could say about the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful wonderful location staff service

Posted May 20, 2017
Excellent in all areas looking forward to my return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee,wi

An actual great hotel experience

Posted May 20, 2017
Great location, AMAZING free breakfast (waffles, French toast, eggs, bacon, cereal, yogurt, muffins, etc.), the beds are so comfortable, and the rooms are genuinely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Missed having a makeup mirror in the room. Clean, nice room, well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N, southdakota

Wonderful stay

Posted May 8, 2017
Wonderful stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was very nice, breakfast was great, this was a fantastic stay for us. Shuttle driver was friendly and helpful. It is so nice to feel like you are treated as a guest and valued as a customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shuttle pick-up service over 1 hr wait.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel. Most staffs are nice.
Cons: R Front desk personnels need to communicate clearly with shuttle drivers & customers.
Location: Great Restaurants & shops.
I called for shuttle service to pick me up at 5:37 pm 5/1/17. The front desk lady said wait time would be 20-25 min. 35 min. later I called again, and was put on hold for 12 min. I gave up & wanted to get Uber so I called her back; she told me the driver would be there in 5 minutes. I tried to wait for 5 minutes. It turned out that's another 23 minutes wait. When the driver came, he seemed surprised that I had to wait over one hours. He didn't know that I needed a lift an hour ago. Somehow, the front desk lady didn't seem to communicate with the driver that hotel guests needed a ride. For future reference, to hotel management please keep up with your ad. & disclaimers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, free breakfast, great TV channels, great shower, mini fridge and microwave, comfortable, and great parking.
Cons: I honestly did not dislike a single thing!
Location: We went to a concert at the Marquee and then went to a great bar called the Rebel Lounge.
I really enjoyed my stay here! The building is great and well kept. The check-in process and the staff were fantastic! Parking was super easy with no confusion. Our room was clean, comfy, and cute!! And free breakfast is always a plus! My room had a great comfy king bed, a mini fridge, great AC, a microwave, and great TV! I had no issues finding something to watch ranging from cartoons to movies. The staff was very kind and they also have a good late check out process!! I would definitely go back! Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice close to my friends

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Gal at front desk was so friendly when I checked and saw I was put in the smallest room. She said she would find me a better room and she did. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout my stay.