Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great central location

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

the hotel was very comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: the location
Location: Unfortunately we didn't spend enough time to explore the neighborhood.
The staff was very nice, We only spent 2 nights and didn't have enough time to meet many staff members. The few we met meet our expectation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, United States of America

Great location,wonderful staff,excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly effective responsive staff.
Cons: Noisy neighbors at night at times.
Location: Heard Museum recommended ca 2 miles away. Can ride light rail there.
Great location near major hospital campus and government offices. Friendly responsive competent staff. Good sized room with minifridge, microwave, comfy bed, good fitness room and outdoor pool, tasty hot breakfast. Many amenities. Some guests noisy at night. Prompt repair of leaky plumbing. Ground floor rooms in process of renovation. Good parking. Many eateries in vicinity,, Supermarket about 1.5 km away. Safe secure neighborhood. Sometimes sold out. Pricey for 3 star. Great A/C. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and peaceful

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean and quiet place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, great staff, close to downtown (2.5miles)...45' walk, $6 uber, $2 /15' tram. Would def.stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place at a reasonable price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely welcoming staff when I checked in on 10/7 afternoon/evening. Great ppl and were pleased to help with anything and everything. The staff the next couple of days were nice but didn't stand out as much as those on first day. Overall a great experience. Kids loved the fresh cookies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall only complaint would be we could hear every step in the room above us and housekeeping was not quiet early morning.