Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jeresy

Convenient locattion

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Short walk to light rail makes downtown and activities in Phoenix easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The staff was warm and welcoming when we checked in, offering us bottled water and told us to come back if we needed anything. They even upgraded our roombsince there was a nicer room available. The room was large, clean, comfortable, and quiet. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean which is a major deal for me! The only issue was the comforter. There was an opening in the bottom and the stuffing slid down causing the cover to keep coming off the bed. Other than that, the room was great. I didn't see much to do in the area. The hotel is located near some hospitals/medical buildings. We were there because it was clear to a relative we were visiting. Seth, the man who checked us in was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
by James

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. It's clean and very cozy. The lady at the front desk was so nice and made you feel very welcome. Breakfast was also fresh and delicious, Beverly made it better by being very attentive and keeping it all clean and organized.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great central location

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

the hotel was very comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: the location
Location: Unfortunately we didn't spend enough time to explore the neighborhood.
The staff was very nice, We only spent 2 nights and didn't have enough time to meet many staff members. The few we met meet our expectation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels