Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We had a great time. Great Location to the stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to U. of Phoenix stadium

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent location and price.
Cons: Staff person checking us out wasn't overly friendly. We asked for a second chair to be brought to our room and that absolutely couldn't be done.
Location: Good for U. of Phoenix stadium, as well as Coyotes games.
Was in town for the Fiesta Bowl and the Hampton Inn in Glendale was already sold out. The Hampton Inn in Peoria is just a few miles north of Glendale and I would highly recommend it for anyone staying in the area. The hotel was clean, neat, quiet, and had a friendly staff. In addition, it is located in a busy area w/ lots of restaurants in stores nearby. Would definitely stay here again if I find myself in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County California

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet was better than others we have had at hotels. There was a good selection of food to choose from and everything was good and fres
Location: The Hampton Inn is located very close to restaurants and shopping with just about any brand you could desire.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton inn. The room was clean and pleasant. We especially liked the cozy duvet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Very clean and comfortable hotel. I recommend to all type of customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Spent four nights here. It made our trip. The superb breakfast, pool, whirlpool, exercise room, cleanliness, and friendliness of the staff made it such a comfortable and pleasurable stay. Nearby restaurants and stores were so convenient! I always do well at Hampton Inns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Nice place, great breakfast, close to everything would stay again when I am in AZ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near 101 and restaurants.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great room for 3 with roll away + decent full breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen T.

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Happy with services for the money. Clean and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VICKIE L.

customer service sucks

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't told how to get access to free WiFi so that could not used. Paid cash for my room was not told there would be a hold on debit funds for up to five days I would have saved my cash as of now I an paying twice for my room won't stay at Hampton again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Vickie, I apologize that you were not told at the time of check-in how to access the Wifi service. I hope you got the chance to call the desk to get the access information. We do require all guests to check in with a valid credit or debit card with sufficient funds that will be authorized and the money held from use on the bank's side, even when paying cash. I am sorry if this was not explained clearly when you checked in. While we cannot control how long the bank holds fhe funds from use, we make every effort to notify the bank to release the funds after check out so that they may become available to the card holder. On average across banks this can take as long as 5 days. Again, I apologize for the confusion you experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels