Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, Washington

Spring training trip.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to stadium.
Cons: Air conditioning unit extremely loud, making it difficult to sleep.
Location: Close to mall and lots of chain restaurants. Walking distance to Peoria Sports Complex , where mariners and padres train.
Unremarkable, average hotel. Air conditioning unit was so loud it would wake me up when it kicked on at night. Easy walking distance to the stadium.
5 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was extremely comfortable and. I loved the comforter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The staff is very friendly! They even surprised my 2 year old with a coloring book, color crayons and a little treat in our room! The Continental breakfast was great too. Our room was also very clean and comfy. Lots of shopping centers and restaurants around the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

As good a location for our visit as we could find.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: This location put us as close to our planned activities as we could be.
Cons: The hotel needs some good down pillows; those puffy plastic filled ones Are NOT Comfortable.
Location: Location was good for the plans we had with family and friends we were meeting in Peoria.
Accommodations and staff were very good and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean and good customer service

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night and it was perfect for that time frame. It was clean, beds were good, and close to eaterys and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
very comfortable room close to shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: A major newspaper daily. Someday, USA Today was available otherwise a local community paper, was available.
This hotel is located close to shopping restaurants and has quick access to highways. The room was clean with additional features like a bar fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels