Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Training

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great location to Peoria sports complex. Excellent restaurants close by and easy access to Hwy 101.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. So glad you found our location to work well for spring training. We will look forward to having you stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Great value, nice place! So close to everything and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peoria, az

Great staff

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I had a great stay while there. The staff was awesome! Even the guy working in the kitchen came out and smiled and said good morning. Would definitely come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting my daughter in AZ

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Location: Close to everything right off 83rd.
The pool was nice, rooms clean . The breakfast man was very friendly, a nice start to out day! Thank you
4 out of 5
by BARBARA from Hilo

Phoenix trip

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff - everyone from front desk, housekeeping and kitchen - was very warm & friendly. All pleasant & professional. It made our stay quite enjoyable. Thank you to all!
3 out of 5
by Barbara from New Berlin, WI

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights. The room was a good size and very reasonable for this area. But the beds were very uncomfortable and the breakfast was not good at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We had a great time. Great Location to the stadium
3 out of 5
by Jude Thomas from Texas

Fiesta Bowl 2015/2016

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Phoenix area for the Fiesta Bowl College Bowl Game. Have stayed at several Hampton Inn & Suites across the states. This Hotel needs some renovations: Half of the exterior lighting in the parking was not working, when returning back to the hotel late at night, you're walking in a pitch dark parking lot not feeling safe at all. Second, the door latch on our room door was missing both screws so the latch kept falling off the side f the door when accessing or leaving the room. Those are two of the main problems we experienced during our stay. Will we stay at this Hampton Inn & Suites in the future, probably not. Very disapointed with Quality of the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Jude, Hope you enjoyed the game! Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we have a few issues at the hotel so that we can get them fixed. We appreciate when guests let us know where improvements are needed. I apologize that you had to experience any issues at all. We hope to be of service to you in the future despite this stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to U. of Phoenix stadium

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent location and price.
Cons: Staff person checking us out wasn't overly friendly. We asked for a second chair to be brought to our room and that absolutely couldn't be done.
Location: Good for U. of Phoenix stadium, as well as Coyotes games.
Was in town for the Fiesta Bowl and the Hampton Inn in Glendale was already sold out. The Hampton Inn in Peoria is just a few miles north of Glendale and I would highly recommend it for anyone staying in the area. The hotel was clean, neat, quiet, and had a friendly staff. In addition, it is located in a busy area w/ lots of restaurants in stores nearby. Would definitely stay here again if I find myself in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jorge Antonio from Hermosillo

Familia

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Es muy buen lugar para hospedarse, cerca de muchas cosas