Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Hotel stay was perfect! The only thing I'd say that could be better is th quality of the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great sports hotel !

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great location for baseball tourneys, Cardinal games, hockey ... Etc. good shopping , and the staff is super nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short, but sweet.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was only in Phoenix for a night, but this hotel was great! Nice people, great rooms, and the price certainly right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Ok place for a short stay...

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was close to the University of Phoenix stadium.
Cons: The mattress was lumpy and the TV remote control was not working. The hotel also had problems with the Cable Company, which causes not able to watch a
Location: It is close to the University of Phoenix stadium and other sports facilities. There are tons of restaurants and shopping malls all in walking distance
We chose this hotel because it was close to the University of Phoenix stadium, for the football game we attended. There are great shopping malls and restaurants all walking distance from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Excelente ubicación para mí evento.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Tuve muy buena experiencia. No encontré detalle alguno a mejorar.
Location: No tuve que pagar taxi para asistir a eventos en el estadio. Además cuanta con mall de compras justo al lado.
Para show o eventos en la zona. Es la mejor opción por la cercanía al estadio de los cardenales de Arizona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to shops and dining

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very nice hotel, super clean, friendly staff. Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean great staff. Chugging hang hbg hbg hobby foggy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for the 4th if july. Room was nice and quiet for the most part given it was a party night. The only thing lacking on the clean side was the mini fridge. It contained items from the previous guest. All in all I would stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I stayed at the Hampton Inn during my visit to Arizona. It is conveniently located with quick access to stores, restaurants, and the highway. The staff is very friendly and the amenities were good. The breakfast was great and the coffee is delicious. I plan to go there in the future.
4 out of 5
by Michael from El Paso

Glendale Hampton

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to University of Phoenix stadium and Westgate entertainment district may the location of this hotel great. Pool and breakfast buffet make it great hotel for family with kids.