Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Excelente ubicación para mí evento.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Tuve muy buena experiencia. No encontré detalle alguno a mejorar.
Location: No tuve que pagar taxi para asistir a eventos en el estadio. Además cuanta con mall de compras justo al lado.
Para show o eventos en la zona. Es la mejor opción por la cercanía al estadio de los cardenales de Arizona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to shops and dining

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Very nice hotel, super clean, friendly staff. Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean great staff. Chugging hang hbg hbg hobby foggy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for the 4th if july. Room was nice and quiet for the most part given it was a party night. The only thing lacking on the clean side was the mini fridge. It contained items from the previous guest. All in all I would stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I stayed at the Hampton Inn during my visit to Arizona. It is conveniently located with quick access to stores, restaurants, and the highway. The staff is very friendly and the amenities were good. The breakfast was great and the coffee is delicious. I plan to go there in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Perfect location for baseball!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was terrific
Cons: nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants right across from hotel, movie theater, and outlet shopping
We had to stay in Glendale for 8 nights, and our stay at the hampton Inn and Suites was perfect! The breakfast was great and above what we expected for a free breakfast. The staff was always greeting us as we came in and as we left....they went above and beyond to accomodate us. The room was very clean, comfy, and roomy. It could not have been a better stay. There are great restaurants across the street so its very easy to walk over if you want.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert from Phoenix

Do Not Book at This Hotel!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay at the hotel until I realized that the hotel had overcharged me for my reservation. I have called them several times to ask for a refund of the over charged amount but still have not received it. I would not recommend this hotel for that reason.