Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location. Close to excellent restaurants, entertainment and shopping.
Excellent all the way around. Great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to plenty of stores and restaurants

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: This hotel had the best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel
Cons: House keeping
Location: Great location, lots of things to do around and good restaurants
The people were nice, our room was next to an outside door and it made it very noisy. The hallway had a strange smell, our room did not get cleaned unless we went to the housekeeper and asked to get our room cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Excellent hotel and close to everything!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable with excellent staff!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outlets, Cabelas, food
Spent 3 days visiting friends on our way back from Vegas and the Grand Canyon. By far the best hotel of 3 on our 10 day trip. Large clean, comfortable room, with complimentary breakfast. Extremely professional and pleasant staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great place. Breakfast was just ok but what do you expect when it's included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, arizona

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Super friendly staff! Hotel was very clean and conveniently located! Breakfast was tasty too😋 The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The location to the Hockey and Football stadiums
Cons: There was no microwave in the room. For the price I expected one. At least possibly put one by the ice machine.
Location: I would like more restaurants I can take a 10 year old to (not games, but a descent restaurant)
One of the best breakfast's I have had staying at a hotel. I like the complimentary internet. Did not like that there was no microwave in the room. I would like the place or somewhere close to buy sundries....and alcohol or sodas. Room needs some information on the surrounding area amenities or at least a link on there website to whats available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Meh

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Overpriced. Lovely facade, trashy and sparsely decorated rooms. No taste to this classless decor that likely came from goodwill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and close to restaurants and shopping
Location: Great restaurants and shopping.
From the moment I checked in i was greeted by a very up beat staff member. Check in was quick and room was very clean. The service was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to everything

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was wonderful. Served out purpose of just a place to rest our head for the night. I wish we could've stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 11, 2017
good experience Ester who works at hotel was really nice. Helpful - room was nice hotel was nice - right next to shops. I would definitely go back...........:.. It was clean and had a fridge Next to stadium.